Profile

Google: Do not build a large number of external links in a short time, or we may ignore or even punish them

Search
The danger of establishing a large number of external links in a short period of time
Article List
Article List

Creating links (outbound links) is an important part of on-page search engine optimization (SEO). Visitors will use them for navigation purposes. They will click on internal links and outbound links on your site to find new content. Search engines will also track these links.

By far the best way to optimize Google SEO is to create quality content, followed by building quality external links. Many people will buy hundreds or thousands of links at a time to optimize Google SEO, sometimes they will get a boost in ranking and sometimes they will lower it. The quality of external links is much more important than the quantity, and Google is always fighting against spam external links.

 

The disadvantages of establishing a large number of external links in a short period of time

Google's John Mueller said their algorithm may interpret a sudden influx of new links in a short period of time as a violation of webmaster guidelines. In response, Google may take action, such as ignoring the link or manually penalizing the site.

"If I start out building 200 links to a site in two days and then don't build any links for the next two years, will Google consider that black hat and penalize me?"

  • Not building links for two years will not be judged as black hat. Therefore, it will not be penalized.

  • This is not necessarily the number of links you build, but Google may find that these links are built "in a way that does not comply with our webmaster guidelines (purchased links)".

  • If these links are unnatural, Google's algorithm may ignore them and you may receive a manual penalty from the spam team.

  • Mueller clarified that Google cares more about the quality of outbound links than the number of outbound links built in a short period of time.

  • In short, Mueller said that Google can determine whether you are randomly removing links, buying links, exchanging links, or using strange link networks on your website. It's not actually spamming outbound links that's being combated, but rather buying them, etc.

Let's provide some background information on this approach by Google.

Prior to September 2016, Google's Penguin algorithm automatically penalized entire websites with poor link profiles. Instead of reducing the value of the site, Google started reducing the value of the spammy links themselves.

Google's Gary Illyes said, "Traditionally, web spam algorithms downgrade entire sites. With this, we managed to reduce the value of spam instead of downgrading it, and it's more granular and in real time."

Fast forward to today and there has been a lot of discussion about the EAT, which stands for expertise, authority and trust and is an important part of the Webmaster's Guide toSearch Quality Assessment Guideis the proof.

According to Gary Illyes, the EAT is based primarily on links and mentions from authority sites.

Pasted 61

Building 200 links in just a few days may be judged as artificially and intentionally posting a large number of low quality links that may not have a positive impact on SEO. A lot of data does show that Google is penalizing or ignoring which backlinks are not credible. It is recommended that you stop buying those low priced high volume spammy outbound links.

 

More attention should be paid to the quality of external links rather than the quantity

Google is actually more interested in the quality of the chain than the quantity, if the quality of the chain is low, even if the quantity is small, there will be no obvious benefits. On the contrary, if the number of external links is low, but the quality is high, it can bring considerable benefits to SEO.

Even if you build too many links too quickly in a short period of time, there is no need to worry. Just make sure that the links are high quality, genuine, relevant, and have a single anchor text, and you will not be penalized by Penguin algorithm or Google.

Note: Even after building quality links to your site, it takes at least three to six months to start seeing results, and they are not immediate.

Building too many poor quality or irrelevant links can definitely hurt your site's search engine rankings. It also depends on the number of links you create from a particular domain. If you build a large number of domains from a specific or single domain, then link building by search engines is unnatural and this may lead to penalties for your site.

Officially given by GoogleTypes of spam links↓.

Types of spam links

As a final note, building too many links too quickly is not a problem, but you must make sure that any links you do build are of high quality. Remember one more thing, don't create too many links to your site from the same site, instead diversify your outbound links and always try to get links from different sites.

 

What are high quality external links?

Google particularly favors naturally generated, fromHigh weightorAuthoritative websiteofFull textLinks that will give ranking preference.

Natural means that someone builds a link to your site voluntarily and voluntarily, not that you pay for it or contact them to add a link to your site. If you pay for a link or get a link from a high powered or authoritative website through other "unnatural" means, it will be ignored by Google and will not have any SEO benefits once it is discovered.

High-weight, authoritative sites are quality sites with higher DA scores and more traffic. For example, Wikipedia, Zhihu, Youtube, etc. If you just create a few new blogs to build a few links, or leave links in some B2B platform, these links are basically useless.

Text links are the links inside the body of the page, not the links in the footer or comments, and not the spam links. In some foreign platforms you can buy thousands of links for a dozen dollars, and those links are basically spam email links or spam comment links.

ShareA case study: We have a Singaporean client's website was built by Indians at the beginning, without any spam comment blocking means, every day received dozens of hundreds of spam comments, find us to optimize the site. Logged into the background to see the stunned, tens of thousands of unread spam comments! They were all spam comments with links attached.

 

How to get high quality external links?

Today Google's algorithm has been super smart, all the SEO means of optimization from the essence of the content will only get worse and worse, and ranking is not stable.The best and only SEO method is to create more quality content that is helpful to visitors. Quality content willContinuousAttract readers to actively share and spread the word, bringing many quality external links and more traffic.

Content is King. All articles on this site are handwritten by us, from experience, pure dry goods. Of course, some of the content borrowed from other sites, but we will not simply copy and paste, but to understand the theme of the article according to the use of easy to understand the form re-written. We believe that you will find our articles more attentive and dry than peer sites.

The following chart is the official Google recommendationThe best way to optimize your search rankings↓.

Pasted 62

End

Article out of date? Have a better opinion? Have a question? Please leave your comments below and we will follow up.

Recommended Articles.
Comments :

发表评论

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?

个人中心

谷歌: 不要短时间建立大量外链,否则我们可能会忽略甚至惩罚它们

搜索
短时间建立大量外链危害
文章目录
文章目录

创建链接(外链)是页面搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 的重要组成部分。访客会将它们用于导航目的。他们将单击您网站上的内部链接和出站链接以查找新内容。搜索引擎也会跟踪这些链接。

目前优化谷歌SEO最好的方法是创建优质内容,其次是建立优质外链。所有很多人会买外链优化谷歌SEO,一次买几百上千(甚至上万) 条,有时网站排名会得到提升,有时反而会降低网站排名。外链质量要比数量重要的多,谷歌一直在打击垃圾外链。

 

短时间内建立大量外链的坏处

Google的John Mueller表示,他们的算法可能会将短时间内突然涌入的新链接解释为违反网站站长指南。作为回应,谷歌可能会采取行动,例如忽略链接或手动惩罚该网站。

“如果我一开始在两天内为网站建立了200条链接,随后两年没有建立任何链接,谷歌会认为这是黑帽并惩罚我吗?”

  • 两年不建立链接不会被判定为黑帽。因此,它不会受到惩罚。

  • 这不一定是你建立的链接数量,但谷歌可能会发现这些链接是“以一种不符合我们的网站管理员指南的方式 (购买链接) ”建立的。

  • 如果这些链接不自然,Google 的算法可能会忽略它们,并且您可能会收到来自垃圾网站团队的人工处罚。

  • Mueller澄清说比起短时间内建立的外链数量,谷歌更加关心外链的质量。

  • 总之,Mueller 表示,Google 可以判断您是在网站上随机删除链接、购买链接、交换链接,还是使用奇怪的链接网络。实际上打击的不是垃圾外链,而是购买外链等行为。

让我们为 Google 的这种方法提供一些背景信息。

在 2016年9月之前,谷歌的企鹅算法会自动惩罚链接配置文件不佳的整个网站。谷歌没有降低网站的价值,而是开始降低垃圾链接本身的价值。

谷歌的Gary Illyes表示,“传统上,网络垃圾邮件算法会降低整个网站的等级。有了这个,我们设法降低了垃圾邮件的价值,而不是降级,而且它更精细,而且是实时的。”

快进到今天,已经有很多关于 EAT 的讨论。EAT 代表专业知识、权威和信任,是网站管理员指南的重要组成部分,搜索质量评估指南就是证明。

根据Gary Illyes说法,EAT 主要基于权威网站的链接和提及。

Pasted 61

在短短几天内建立200个链接,有可能被判定为人为故意发布大量低质量链接,可能不会对SEO带来积极影响。很多数据确实表明谷歌在惩罚或者忽略哪些可信度不高的反向链接。建议大家不要再购买那些低价量大的垃圾外链。

 

应更多关注外链质量而不是数量

谷歌其实更在意外链的质量而不是数量,如果外链质量低就算数量少也不会有明显的好处。相反如果外链数量少,可是质量高,能够给SEO带来相当好处。

即使短期内建立太多链接太快也无需担心,只要确保链接是高质量的、真实的、相关的,并且锚文本单一,就不会受到企鹅算法或谷歌的惩罚。

注意:即使建立了指向您网站的高质量链接,也至少需要三到六个月的时间才能开始看到效果,并不是立竿见影。

建立太多质量差或不相关的链接肯定会损害您网站的搜索引擎排名。它还取决于您从特定域创建的链接数量。如果您从一个特定或单个域构建大量域,那么搜索引擎的链接构建是不自然的,这可能会导致您的网站受到惩罚。

谷歌官方给出的垃圾链接类型↓。

垃圾链接类型

最后说明,建立太多链接太快不是问题,但你必须确保你建立的任何链接都是高质量的。还要记住一件事,不要从同一个网站创建太多链接到您网站,而是使您的外链多样化,始终尝试从不同网站获得链接。

 

什么是高质量外链?

谷歌特别青睐自然而然生成的,来自高权重或者权威网站正文链接,会给予排名优待。

自然而然是指别人主动、自愿建立通向您网站的链接,而不是指你花钱购买或者联系对方添加链接指向您网站。如果花钱购或者通过其它“非自然”手段获得高权重或者权威网站的链接,一旦被谷歌发现,将会被忽略,不会有SEO好处。

高权重,权威网站是指DA分数比较高,比较多流量的优质网站。例如维基百科,知乎,Youtube等。如果随便新建几个博客建立几个链接,或者在一些B2B平台留下链接,这些链接基本没有用处。

正文链接是指页面正文内容里面的链接,而不是指页脚、评论里的链接,更加不是指垃圾邮件链接。在一些国外平台十几美金就能购买几千条链接,那些链接基本都是垃圾邮箱链接或者垃圾评论链接。

分享一个案例:我们有个新加坡客户网站一开始由印度人搭建,没有任何垃圾评论拦截手段,每天收到几十上百条垃圾评论,找到我们优化网站。登录后台一看惊呆了,几万条未读垃圾评论!都是附带链接的垃圾评论。

 

如何获得高质量外链?

时至今日谷歌算法已经超级智能,一切脱离内容本质的SEO优化手段效果只会越来越很差,排名也不稳定。最好并且唯一的SEO方法是多创造对访客有帮助的优质内容。优质内容会持续吸引读者主动分享传播,带来众多优质外链和更多流量。

内容为王。本站所有文章都是我们手写,经验所得,纯干货。当然有些内容借鉴于其它网站,不过我们不会单纯复制粘贴,而是理解后根据文章主题使用易懂表单重新编写。相信您阅读我们文章会发现比同行网站更加用心,更干货。

下图是谷歌官方建议的最佳优化搜索排名方法↓。

Pasted 62

End

文章过时?有更好看法?有疑问?请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

推荐文章:
评论 :

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?