Profile

WordPress Themes

Diamo only selects high quality and safe plugins and themes to help you improve your website effect by at least one level
Search
¥29
Genuine Premium Theme Astra Pro download and purchase, lifetime validity + backend updates. You can also buy Key, unlimited sites, permanent background updates. Astra Pro is one of the fastest and most comprehensive themes, recommended by MiClass Yan Sir and many overseas bloggers. Lightning speed, fully customizable Woocommerce and blog page layout and functionality, with comprehensive official guidance documentation. Can locally host Google fonts, eliminate in-line CSS, etc.
¥199
Sold is the genuine Astra Pro key (activation code), directly send key to you, directly enter the background activation. Activation can be updated online in the background, permanently effective, according to the number of activation site charges. Can invoice, if you only need to activate in a site, shoot another single-site activation service.
¥0
Genuine Key activation Blocksy theme free gift, all paid members of this site can be free to activate 1 site, if more activation need to pay to buy.
¥19
Sell genuine key to activate Bricks theme, you can buy only one site to activate the service or you can buy Key. our Key from the official purchase, lifetime validity, unlimited sites, can be updated in the background, including online template.
¥19
Latest WoodMart download, WoodMart is a very popular Woocommerce premium theme, you can quickly build a very powerful, beautiful online product mall, especially suitable for use to build a multi-category merchandise store. Contains a powerful super menu features , including many beautifully designed templates .
¥19
The best theme Generatepress Premium download, GPL, comes with GenerateBlocks Pro builder plugin. GP is a favorite theme of major speed bloggers because it is fast, powerful and highly customizable, with GenerateBlocks page builder is simply perfect.
¥19
Shoptimizer download. Shoptimizer is the fastest E-Commerce e-commerce theme for WordPress. Deeply and fully optimized for speed, it is faster than Astra Pro. The design incorporates factors to improve conversion rates, which should also be very good.
Need other plugins or themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?

个人中心

主题下载

迪亚莫只挑选优质安全的插件、主题,帮大家把网站效果提升至少一个等级
搜索
¥29
高级正版Astra Pro主题下载购买, 终生有效+后台更新。也可购买Key, 不限站点,永久后台更新。非常适合搭建B2B外贸独立站和B2C跨境电商独立站, 比Divi、kadence、Blocksy、Flatsome好。Astra Pro是速度最快,功能最全面的主题之一,米课颜Sir以及众多海外博主推荐。闪电般速度,完全自定义Woocommerce以及博客页面布局和功能,拥有完善全面的官方指导文档。能本地托管谷歌字体,消除行内CSS等。
¥199
出售的是正版Astra Pro key(激活码),直接发key给你,直接输入后台激活。激活后可以在后台在线更新,永久有效,可在无数站点使用。能开发票,找朋友一起合买很划算。如果只需要在一个站点激活,拍另外一份单站点激活服务。
¥29
出售正版key激活Bricks主题,可以只买一个站点激活服务也可以买Key。我们的Key从官方购买,终生有效,不限制站点,可后台更新,含在线模板。
¥19
最新WoodMart下载,WoodMart是非常热门的一款Woocommerce高级主题,可以快速搭建非常强大、精美的在线产品商城,尤其是适合拿来搭建多类目商品商店。含强大超级菜单功能,包含众多设计精美模板。
¥19
最优秀主题Generatepress Premium下载, GPL, 赠送GenerateBlocks Pro构建器插件。GP是各大速度博主喜爱的主题,因为它速度快,功能强大,可自定义程度高,搭配GenerateBlocks页面构建器简直完美。
¥19
Shoptimizer下载。Shoptimizer是WordPress速度超快的E-Commerce电商主题。深度、全面优化速度,比Astra Pro还快。设计融入了提高转化率的因素,转化率应该也会很不错。
需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?