Profile
Home » Plugin Download » No.1 Cache plugin WP Rocket download, v3.12.3.2 (GPL license), with setup tutorial
WP Rocket Download

No.1 Cache plugin WP Rocket download, v3.12.3.2 (GPL license), with setup tutorial

¥
19
Lifetime
¥310
,
This content is viewed at the price of19Yuan, VIP free, please first
All paid content on this page can be viewed/downloaded forever after purchase
Article List

WP Rocket (short forLittle Rocket) The official website claims to be the most powerful caching plugin recognized by WordPress experts, and we think it's right about the many advantages. The simplest configuration interface is easy for a white person to get started, and even if you just use the default settings, you can still greatly increase the speed. In addition to caching features, Little Rocket also provides CSS, JS static file optimization, media optimization, database optimization, CDN, DNS prefetching, multi-site compatibility, locally hosted Google Analytics code, and more. Automatic compatibility with Memcached, Redis and Opcache.

Caching plug-in is one of the most complex and important plug-ins for the whole website, directly affecting the page display effect (customer experience) as well as functionality. If used improperly it is super easy to cause problems with the website, especially for multifunctional websites such as cross-border e-commerce.Choose the cache plug-in should first consider compatibility issues, followed by the acceleration effect. Powerful caching plug-ins are generally complex to set up and also prone to problems (not very compatible). Simple caching plugins with simple settings and features are often less effective. Little Rocket is the number one selling caching plugin because it takes into account the effect, ease of use, and compatibility at the same time.

Swift Performance(SP) cache plug-in acceleration effect is very good, the free version of the effect can be compared to the small rocket. But SP technology is too radical, complex settings, super easy to cause problems with the site, manyPoor Reviews. Only experts can use this plug-in well, currently not recommended for new players. Previously Yan Sir in a private blog recommended SP, and then the article disappeared, probably because too many new students use the site after the problem.

FlyingPress Cache plugin is what we think is the best effect of the current speed optimization plug-in, even can delay the loading of Html, generated by the key CSS is also more accurate than the small rocket. The speed improvement is much better than the small rocket, but unfortunately there is no GPL version, the original version of $60 a year. The rich feel free, the common people still use small rocket it.

W3 Total Cache, WP Fastest Cache, WP Super Cache are all very goodFreeCache plug-in, the acceleration effect and function is certainly not as good as Wp Rocket, and can not be used with WP Cloudflare Super Page Cache plug-in (small rocket can be). A cup of tea money can buy a lifetime use of small rocket, there is no need to use free plug-ins. Paid plug-ins have more human and material resources to support the maintenance of updates, etc., the effect is certainly better than the free.

 

If using the SiteGround server, theIt is recommended to also use the official SG developedSiteGround OptimizerCache Plugin + Wp RocketThe official website of Little Rocket also saysThe 2 are used together for better resultsThe SG cache plugin is not fully functional and compatible enough, so it is only responsible for refreshing the SG server cache, and the little rocket is responsible for CSS/JS optimization and such.

The following is a quote from a well-known foreign blogger's TOM article.

Pasted 112

SG cache plugin does not have "Delete unused CSS"/"Generate key CSS","Delayed loading JS"and other functions, speed optimization is greatly reduced. Its asynchronous loading JS compatibility is not good, the search and menu icons on the mobile side are not responsive when enabled, and the function returns to normal after closing.
The following are some of the features provided by WP Rocket that are not included in SG Optimizer.

  1. Separate cache for mobile devices
  2. Login User Cache
  3. Cache life expiration
  4. Delaying JavaScript execution
  5. Optimize CSS delivery (asynchronous loading of CSS and removal of unused CSS)
  6. Replace YouTube iframe with preview image
  7. Cache preloading
  8. CDN Integration
  9. Automatic compatibility with various themes and plugins.

So it is necessary to use both Little Rocket and SiteGround Optimizer, SG Optimizer plugin will pop up the following alert box to automatically disable the functions that conflict with Little Rocket to achieve compatibility. Normally, you only need to clean up the Little Rocket cache, and the SG cache will be automatically cleaned up along with it.

Pasted 22

Use the 2 together to avoid having the same features turned on at the same time, such as heartbeat control and media delay loading. See detailsSmall rocket setup tutorial.

 

NitroPack caching plugin is also pushed by some well-known bloggers and is close to fully automated optimization, which can optimize the Google speed test score to very high. However, many people report that the actual speed of the site is not very good, and a high score does not necessarily mean a fast speed. And it does not have a GPL version, the price is high, not recommended to use.

Google speed rating is fixed, to optimize each site to speed score is very easy. As long as the JS code are delayed loading, delete a large number of useless CSS, images extremely compressed on the line.

Each website is different and needs to be optimized according to the actual situation, so we prefer to optimize manually after analyzing the situation. If you follow the fixed rules to optimize, it is likely to damage the function and style of the website and affect the customer experience.

The following is a quote from a well-known foreign blogger's TOM article and a comment response.

Pasted 113

Pasted 114

 

If using LiteSpeed server/hosting, it is recommended to use the free LiteSpeed caching plugin, which can use server-level caching, faster than Little Rocket's disk-level caching, and can resist more visits. However, if you are using Hostinger hosting, it is recommended toRefund immediately and switch to another server!

LiteSpeed is fast, but it doesn't mean that Hostinger hosting with LiteSpeed is fast, it's 2 concepts, Hostinger hosting has too many drawbacks and is cursed abroad. See our article on the specific reasonsExcellent foreign trade host recommendations, including registration tutorials + advantages and disadvantages of in-depth comparison.

 

What is GPL plugin

Wp RocketIt is a GPL licensed product and is safe and legal. Click to learn what isGPL AgreementClick to learnWordPress official website about GPL. Simply put using the GPL license plugin/theme source code open source sharing, can be legally free to change, use, distribution.

 

Plugin Security

Directly from foreign formal channels to buy, do not modify the source code. All plug-ins we use to build their own sites, used in a number of sites, safe, stable and reliable.

  1. ByVirustotal Antivirus Verification;.
  2. ByWordfenceSource code review.
  3. BySucuriSecurity antivirus scan.

Sucuri Scan Results

 

Update method/record

Generally new version out within 24 hours of this site will be updated, then please visit this page directly to download the new version of the installation package upload updates, the product title will be written on the latest version number. Can only be updated by uploading the installation package, do not mind, if you want to update online can only go to the plug-in website to buy the original version.

Click to view the update history of this plugin (Changelog)

 

WP Rocket Download Purchase Terms

This site plug-in purchased from foreign sites, the purchase price is4.99 USD/pcIt is valid for 2 years. Diamo unified selling price of 19 yuan / piece, valid for life, and spend a lot of energy to create the use of tutorials also provide manual question and answer service, absolutely worth the money. The plug-in is only for learning and exchange research, virtual products are reproducible, once sold no refund, please move to the detailsTerms of Service.

Diamo for the purchase of users to provide after-sales service, plug-in use any questions please leave a message in the comments below or contact WeChat customer service.

 

Installation / Activation Method

Install the downloaded installation package directly to enable the plugin.

Installation method 1: Upload and install

Find and click on "Plugins" > "Install Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, then click on "Upload Plugin" in the upper left corner, upload the downloaded zip installation package and click on "Install Now", after installation, click"Enable Plugin"Complete the installation.

Upload Plugin

Installation method 2.FTP installation

Unzip the plug-in package, put the unzippedFoldersUpload it to the plugins directory (xxx.com/wp-content/plugins).
Find and click on "Plugins" > "Installed Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, find the plugin in the list of plugins, and click "Enable".

Enable Plugin

 

Setup tutorials + solutions to common problems.

If a function or display exception occurs after enabling the plugin, check the .

This content is viewed at the price of19Yuan, VIP free, please first
All paid content on this page can be viewed/downloaded forever after purchase
End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Diamo specializes in foreign trade website / cross-border e-commerce stand-alone site construction, Google SEO optimization, etc. No renewal fee, high conversion rate.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended Plugins :
Comments :

Leave a Reply

Set as private comment

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Need other plugins, themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?
Purchase Tips

To purchase, please click on the top right corner of the avatar to register/login first, after logging in, if it shows no login status please.

For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

个人中心
首页 » 插件下载 » No.1 缓存插件WP Rocket下载, v3.12.3.2 (GPL授权), 含设置教程
WP Rocket下载

No.1 缓存插件WP Rocket下载, v3.12.3.2 (GPL授权), 含设置教程

¥
19
终生
¥310
,
此内容查看价格为19元,VIP免费,请先
购买后可永久查看/下载本页所有付费内容
文章目录

WP Rocket (简称小火箭)官网自称是被WordPress专家公认为功能最强大的缓存插件,我们觉得它说的很对,优点众多。最简单的配置界面,小白都能轻易上手,就算只用默认设置,也可以极大提升速度。除了缓存功能外,小火箭还提供了CSS、JS静态文件优化、媒体优化、数据库优化、CDN、DNS预取、多站点兼容,本地托管谷歌分析代码等功能。自动兼容Memcached,Redis和Opcache。

缓存插件是整个网站最复杂且重要的插件之一,直接影响页面显示效果(客户体验)以及功能。如果使用不当超级容易导致网站出问题,尤其是跨境电商等多功能网站,选缓存插件首先应该考虑兼容性问题,其次才是加速效果。功能强大的缓存插件一般设置复杂,也容易出问题(兼容性不强)。设置简单,功能简单的缓存插件效果往往不太理想。小火箭能成为销量第一的缓存插件是因为它同时兼顾了效果,易用性,兼容性,推荐大家使用。

Swift Performance(简称SP)缓存插件加速效果很好,免费版本效果可以比肩小火箭。可是SP技术太激进、设置复杂,超级容易导致网站出问题,很多差评。只有专家才能用好这个插件,目前不建议新手玩家使用。之前颜Sir在私人博客推荐过SP,后来文章消失了,可能是因为太多新手学员使用后网站出问题。

FlyingPress 缓存插件是我们认为的目前效果最好的速度优化插件,甚至可以延迟加载Html,生成的关键CSS也比小火箭精准。速度提升比小火箭好不少,可惜没有GPL版本,原版60美金一年。土豪随意,平民百姓还是用小火箭吧。

W3 Total Cache, WP Fastest Cache, WP Super Cache都是很不错的免费缓存插件,加速效果和功能肯定比不上Wp Rocket,也无法和WP Cloudflare Super Page Cache插件一起使用(小火箭可以)。一杯奶茶钱就可以购买终生使用小火箭,没必要用免费插件。付费插件有更多人力物力去支持更新维护等,效果肯定比免费的好。

 

如果使用SiteGround服务器,建议同时使用SG官方开发的SiteGround Optimizer缓存插件+Wp Rocket,小火箭官网也说2者一起使用效果更佳。SG缓存插件功能不够全面,兼容性不够好,所以只负责刷新SG服务器缓存,小火箭负责CSS/JS优化之类。

下图是一个国外知名博主TOM文章中的一段话。

Pasted 112

SG缓存插件没有“删除未使用CSS”/“生成关键CSS”、“延迟加载JS”等功能,速度优化大打折扣。它的异步加载JS兼容性不好,启用后手机端搜索和菜单图标点击没反应,关闭后功能恢复正常。
以下是 WP Rocket 提供的一些未包含在 SG Optimizer 中的功能:

  1. 移动设备的单独缓存
  2. 登录用户缓存
  3. 缓存寿命到期
  4. 延迟 JavaScript 执行
  5. 优化 CSS 交付(异步加载 CSS 并删除未使用的 CSS)
  6. 用预览图片替换 YouTube iframe
  7. 缓存预加载
  8. CDN 集成
  9. 与各种主题和插件的自动兼容性。

所以很有必要同时使用小火箭和SiteGround Optimizer,SG Optimizer插件会弹出下面提示框,自动禁用掉跟小火箭冲突的功能以实现兼容。平时只需清理小火箭缓存,SG缓存会自动跟着一起清理。

Pasted 22

2者一起使用要避免同时开启相同功能,例如心跳控制和媒体延迟加载。具体查看小火箭设置教程

 

NitroPack缓存插件也有一些知名博主在推,接近全自动优化,可以把谷歌测速的分数优化到很高。不过很多人反映网站实际速度并不是很好,分数高不一定代表速度快。而且它没有GPL版本,价格高,不推荐使用。

谷歌测速评分标准是固定的,要把每个网站优化到测速分数很高是很容易的。只要把JS代码都延迟加载,删掉一大堆无用CSS,图片极度压缩就行了。

每个网站情况不一样,需要根据实际情况去优化,所以我们比较青睐分析情况后手动优化。如果按照固定规则去优化,很可能会损坏网站的功能和样式,影响客户体验。

下图是一个国外知名博主TOM文章中的一段话以及评论回复。

Pasted 113

Pasted 114

 

如果使用LiteSpeed服务器/主机,推荐使用免费的LiteSpeed 缓存插件,它能使用服务器级别缓存,比小火箭的磁盘级别缓存快,能抗更多访问量。可是如果你使用的是Hostinger主机,建议马上退款改用其它服务器

LiteSpeed是快,可是不代表使用LiteSpeed的Hostinger主机快,这是2个概念。Hostinger主机缺点太多了,在国外被骂出花了。具体原因查看我们这篇文章《优秀外贸主机推荐, 含注册教程+优缺点深度对比》

 

什么是GPL插件

Wp Rocket属于GPL授权产品,安全合法。点击了解什么是GPL协议,点击了解WordPress官网关于GPL的说明。简单的说采用GPL协议的插件/主题源代码开源共享,可以被合法地自由更改、使用、分发。

 

插件安全性

直接从国外正规渠道购买,不修改源代码。所有插件我们自用建站,在多个站点使用过,安全、稳定、可靠。

  1. 通过Virustotal杀毒验证
  2. 通过Wordfence源代码审核;
  3. 通过Sucuri安全杀毒扫描。

Sucuri 扫描结果

 

更新方法/记录

一般新版本出来24小时内本站会进行更新,届时请直接访问本页面下载新版本安装包上传更新,产品标题会写上最新版本号。只能通过上传安装包方式更新,介意勿拍,如果想要在线更新只能去插件官网购买原版。

点击查看该插件更新记录(Changelog)

 

WP Rocket下载购买条款

本站插件购自国外网站,购买价格为4.99美金/个,有效期2年。迪亚莫统一售卖价格为19元人民币/个,终生有效,并且花费巨大精力制作了使用教程还提供人工答疑服务,绝对物超所值。插件仅供学习交流研究使用,虚拟产品具有可复制性,一经售出概不退款,详情请移步服务条款

迪亚莫为购买用户提供售后服务,插件使用过程有任何疑问请在下方评论留言或者联系微信客服。

 

安装/ 启用方法

直接安装下载的安装包,启用插件。

安装方法1:上传安装

在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”,然后点击左上角的“上传插件”,上传下载好的zip安装包点击“立即安装”,安装好后点击“启用插件”完成安装。

上传插件

安装方法2:FTP安装

解压插件压缩包,将解压获得的文件夹上传至plugins目录(xxx.com/wp-content/plugins)。
在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“已安装插件”,在插件列表中找到该插件,点击“启用”。

启用插件

 

设置教程+常见问题解决方法:

如果启用插件后出现功能或者显示异常,查看

此内容查看价格为19元,VIP免费,请先
购买后可永久查看/下载本页所有付费内容
End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

迪亚莫专注外贸网站/ 跨境电商独立站搭建、谷歌SEO优化等。无需续费,转化率高。

目录导航
推荐插件 :
评论 :

发表评论

设为私密评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
购买提示

如需购买请先点击右上角头像注册/登录,登录后如果显示未登录状态请

为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策