Home » Plugin Download » 安全插件Wordfence Premium下载, v7.5.11 (GPL开心版)
Latest Wordfence Premium Download

安全插件Wordfence Premium下载, v7.5.11 (GPL开心版)

¥
19
Lifetime
¥310
,
This content is viewed at the price of19Yuan, VIP free, please first
Please login to purchase for permanent viewing/download
Article List

WordPress is a very well-known open source website builder, worldwide up to 40% of websites using WP to buildThis leads to a lot of unscrupulous people focus on WordPress want to do some damage or hacking and other actions, so wp security than other site building system is low. The site must be installed firewall plug-ins, good security measures!

In fact, the most powerful Wordpress security plugin is the paid version of Sucuri, which has a CDN-level firewall. However, it does not have a GPL version, the original version is very expensive. iThemes Security and All In One WP Security are also good, but the features are not as powerful and comprehensive as Wordfence.

Wordfence is the most suitable for the public, the most cost-effective, the most comprehensive, one of the best protection of security plug-ins. You can limit the number of login attempts, limit the frequency of crawler crawling, block fixed IPs, regional access, block malicious access, enable 2FA login verification function, etc. Maximum security!

 

What is GPL plugin

WordfenceIt is a GPL licensed product and is safe and legal. Click to learn what isGPL AgreementClick to learnWordPress official website about GPL. Simply put using the GPL license plugin/theme source code open source sharing, can be legally free to change, use, distribution.

Notdomestic cracked version, purchased directly from abroad, without modifying the source code. ByVirustotal Antivirus VerificationandWordfenceSource code audit. All source code plug-ins we use to build our own sites, used in multiple sites for many years, safe, stable and reliable.

This site installed the plug-in, the following chart is Sucuri scan results

Sucuri Scan Results

 

Wordfence update method/record

This plugin can be updated online in the background, and update directly by clicking Update when there is a new version.

Click to view the update history of this plugin (Changelog)

 

Wordfence Premium Download Purchase Terms

This site plug-in purchased from foreign sites, the purchase price is4.99 USD/pcIt is valid for 2 years. Diamo unified selling price of 19 yuan / piece, valid for life, and spend a lot of energy to create the use of tutorials also provide manual question and answer service, absolutely worth the money. The plug-in is only for learning and exchange research, virtual products are reproducible, once sold no refund, please move to the detailsTerms of Service.

Diamo for the purchase of users to provide after-sales service, plug-in use any questions please leave a message in the comments below, there will be answers to questions.

 

How to install/enable Wordfence

Install the downloaded installation package directly to enable the plugin.

Installation method 1: Upload and install

Find and click on "Plugins" > "Install Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, then click on "Upload Plugin" in the upper left corner, upload the downloaded zip installation package and click on "Install Now", after installation, click"Enable Plugin"Complete the installation.

Upload Plugin

Installation method 2.FTP installation

Unzip the plug-in package, put the unzippedFoldersUpload it to the plugins directory (xxx.com/wp-content/plugins).
Find and click on "Plugins" > "Installed Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, find the plugin in the list of plugins, and click "Enable".

Enable Plugin

 

Configuring the firewall

After installing the plug-in, a prompt will appear at the top of the site as shown below, and the firewall will need to be configured before it can be enabled. Click the "Click here to configure" button.

Pasted 51

In the red box 1 below, select "Manual Configuration" and click Continue.

Pasted 62

If it's managed hosting or something like that, it should be activated automatically after following the above diagram. If it is Nginx you will be prompted to install auto_prepend_file = '/www/wwwroot/xxx.com/wordfence-waf.php'

Pasted 63

Take the pagoda panel for example, inside the PHP management > "configuration file", about 698 lines to find"auto_prepend_file ="This content, supplemented with the code of the interface prompt later'/www/wwwroot/xxx.com/wordfence-waf.php' (This code is just an example don't copy and paste directly!) Then refresh the pagoda panel memory, go back to the site background to refresh the page cache, advanced firewall has been enabled (showing 100%).

Pasted 57

 

Enable 2FA secure login authentication

2FA is a double-factor authentication, which requires a verification code when logging in (no need to go over the wall) and functions similar to a bank U shield or an electronic password. It is recommended to turn on 2FA secure login verification to greatly improve security.

Click on "Login Security" in Wordfence on the left side of the backend, and then click on "Settings" at the top. Here you can set what role you want to enable 2FA secure login authentication, and choose whether you want to make login authentication mandatory or free (Optional). Generally, only your company's back office administrator and so on will enable secure login, customers and so on are not recommended to open.

Pasted 44

Click on the check box below and tap "SAVE" to save. This will require verification the first time you log in to your new device, and no verification for the next 30 days.

Pasted 45 Pasted 46

 

Click on " at the topTwo-Factor Authentication"Enter the binding authenticator interface. Phone first go to Google Paly or Apple Store to download Google Authenticator software (below), if you can't open the Google Store click this linkDownload Android APK installer.

Pasted 47

Back to Wordfence's "Two-Factor Authentication"interface (below). Open the just-installed Google Authenticator software, click on the software at the bottom right corner of the colorful circle + sign, select "Scan QR code", scan the Wordfence interface in the QR code to complete the site binding. At this time, Google Authenticator will display a line of information: Wordfence (xxx.com), click "Click to reveal PIN" will display a 6-digit verification code, enter the red box in the figure below "ACTIVE". .

Pasted 59

You will be prompted to download the recovery key, click on it to complete the binding. The recovery key can be used as a backup solution to log in to the website without the verification code, so keep it safe.

Pasted 49

The next time you log in, you will be prompted to enter 2FA Code, open the cell phone authenticator software, enter the 6 digits inside the software and click "Log In" to log in. Check the "Remember for 30 days" box and you won't need to enter the verification code when you log in to the same device within 30 days.

Pasted 50

 

Plugin Settings

In the left WordFence > Tools > Import Export options, in the "Import Wordfence from other sites using tokens option configuration "box, enter the following string of numbers (token), press the import configuration will import our preset general settings, and then you can modify them one by one according to their needs as appropriate so as to save time. Next to each setting option with a circle question mark, click will enter the official website has a detailed explanation, here but not too much explanation, do not understand and then leave a message in the comments below.

af4220c6b4b929c5fd9a99ad495d7c11c6402565a866451745600fe8f4e060a6d81acaa29db47d265c7aebe15c642947532098210e8340f5f71d1eaa3bdd80da

Pasted 38

 

Frequently Asked Questions

1) If the scanning process is paused and the following chart is prompted, it is generally because the server is busy and the scan times out.

Pasted 37

Solution.
1- Change the max_execution_time inside the PHP settings to 1000 or more in the pagoda panel.
2- In wp-config.php in the root of the website add define('WORDFENCE_SCAN_FAILURE_THRESHOLD', 600); Tap Save .

Pasted 60

3- In Wordfence Plugin > "Scan" > "Scan Options and Schedules" (middle position on the right).Scan level select "high sensitivity"Find the "Performance Options" setting and change the maximum execution time to 25. Find the "Performance Options" setting and change the maximum execution time to 25. Check the "Use low resource scanning" box if the server configuration is very low, otherwise don't check it.

Pasted 61

After operating the above 3 steps refresh the page point rescan should return to normal.

 

2) If you encounter the inability to save the article or some plug-in settings. It may be blocked by security plug-ins, turn on learning mode to solve the problem. Click Wordfence > "Firewall". The red box below indicates "blocking complex attacks", which proves that it is not in learning mode.

Pasted 52

Select Learning Mode, check Auto Enable, and select an auto enable date. Tap "Save Changes" in the upper right corner.

Pasted 53    Pasted 54

Go back to the firewall and show "currently in learning mode"

Pasted 55

 

3)After scanning, you may find many problems marked in yellow (below), indicating that the code of some files of the plug-in is different from the source file, but it is within the safety range, in most cases you can directly click "Always ignore", it is recommended to check the code differences and operate according to the situation.

This is usually caused by updating the plugin/theme and the code of the latest version is a bit different from the code of the previous version. Another reason is that the GPL or cracked version of the plugin is used, and the source file is written to the license key to activate or some code is added to block the verification step or something.

Click on "View the differences"You can view the codes with differences.

Pasted 39

Pasted 41

For example, the figure below shows a comparison of the file differences, the left is the source file, the right is the new file, the red background part means that the new file has less code than the source file. From the figure below, you can see that the new file has a few lines less CSS code (9-23 lines). css code does not affect security and so on, you can click "Always ignore".

Pasted 40

The orange background below indicates that the new GPL plugin file is partially different from the source code, the new file adds "PAID CURRENT" to bypass the plugin activation verification, the file is safe and can be accessed by clicking "Always ignore".

The green background part indicates that the new file is new code than the source file, the code means that the secret key key expires after 365 days, also to bypass the plugin activation verification, the file is safe to click "Always ignore".

Pasted 56

If the problem is marked red, there is a high probability that it is hung and the file needs to be deleted/restored. It depends on which file has the problem and what code has been added to it. If it's a file like readme, delete it directly, if it's a file like index.php, login.php, etc., download a brand new wordpress installation package and extract it, paste the corresponding file inside to overwrite the file that was hacked.

 

Share a case of Malicious Redirects that appeared a few days ago when a customer's website was hung, just for your reference.
A 2C customer's website was hung, the backend login page and all the frontend pages automatically jumped to the website below, and it was impossible to log into the backend. Two other websites on the same server were also involved.

Pasted 42

The backend login is controlled by the wp-login.php file, the login is not up the first time to the root of the site to check the source code of this file, found that more than ten lines of malicious code was added. I copied wp-login.php from the health site and overwritten it, and the login page returned to normal.

The home page is controlled by the wp-index.php file, go to the root of the site to check the source code of this file and found that it is also hung, copy the wp-index.php file from the health site to overwrite it, the page opens normally and no longer skips.

Scanning the entire site using the WordFence plugin resulted in.
Prompted wp-load.php with a virus, compared with the source file of the health site found that 107 lines were added to the malicious code, delete all the added code.
Tip wp-content/plugins/wordfence/readme.md virus, check the latest plug-in installation package source file found that there is no such file, and the readme file is generally descriptive file does not have the function can be deleted, so directly delete this file.

After dealing with the threat and then scanning the whole site with WordFence, it suggests that the files cached by Wp Rocket have viruses, which should be cached when the cache is regularly updated with toxic files. Go directly to the Pagoda panel to delete the entire cache folder and let the cache plugin re-cache it.

Scan the whole site again with WordFence, prompting security and threat removal. Immediately change the backend login address, login username and password.

Review of this incident should be one of the customer's website login and password is too simple to be cracked, the customer initially find someone else to build a good backend to engage in their own website unsuccessful to find us to deal with, others casually set him a 4-digit administrator login name, did not install the firewall plug-in ....

Many scanners on the Internet automatically scan websites for vulnerabilities, enumerate login backgrounds and the like, and then hang mining programs or Trojan horses to jump to gambling/virus sites. Background login address must be modified not to use the default address, user name and password as complex as possible to set. It is recommended to install security plug-ins such as WordFence can greatly enhance the security of the site, but also to increase the 2FA security login verification.

WordPress many plug-ins are often exposed to major security vulnerabilities, even the well-known Elementor plug-in has been several times exposed to serious security vulnerabilities, the official emergency release of a new version to fix. Try to install a relatively high visibility plug-ins / themes, code is generally more standardized, the team behind the strength of reliable. Plugins, themes must be updated to the latest version in a timely manner.

End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended plugins:
Comments:

Leave a Reply

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

Need other plugins, themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Don't have an account? Forgot your password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

首页 » 插件下载 » 安全插件Wordfence Premium下载, v7.5.11 (GPL开心版)
最新Wordfence Premium下载

安全插件Wordfence Premium下载, v7.5.11 (GPL开心版)

¥
19
终生
¥310
,
此内容查看价格为19元,VIP免费,请先
请登录后购买,可永久查看/下载
文章目录

WordPress 是非常知名的开源建站程序,全球范围内高达40%的网站使用WP搭建,这就导致很多不法分子盯上了 WordPress 想搞点破坏或者黑客之类的动作,因此wp安全性比其它建站系统低。网站一定要安装防火墙插件,做好安全措施!

其实最强大的Wordpress安全插件是付费版Sucuri,有CDN级别防火墙。不过它没有GPL版本,原版价格很高。iThemes Security 和All In One WP Security也不错,功能没有Wordfence强大、全面。

Wordfence 是最适合大众,性价比最高,功能最全面,防护效果最好的安全插件之一。可以限制登录尝试次数、限制爬虫抓取频率、屏蔽固定IP、地区访问、拦截恶意访问、启用2FA登录验证功能等,安全性max!

 

什么是GPL插件

Wordfence属于GPL授权产品,安全合法。点击了解什么是GPL协议,点击了解WordPress官网关于GPL的说明。简单的说采用GPL协议的插件/主题源代码开源共享,可以被合法地自由更改、使用、分发。

国内破解版,直接从国外购买,不修改源代码。通过Virustotal杀毒验证以及Wordfence源代码审核。所有源代码插件我们自用建站,在多个站点使用多年,安全、稳定、可靠。

本站安装了该插件,下图是Sucuri扫描结果

Sucuri 扫描结果

 

Wordfence更新方法/记录

此插件能在后台在线更新,有新版本时直接点击更新升级。

点击查看该插件更新记录(Changelog)

 

Wordfence Premium下载购买条款

本站插件购自国外网站,购买价格为4.99美金/个,有效期2年。迪亚莫统一售卖价格为19元人民币/个,终生有效,并且花费巨大精力制作了使用教程还提供人工答疑服务,绝对物超所值。插件仅供学习交流研究使用,虚拟产品具有可复制性,一经售出概不退款,详情请移步服务条款

迪亚莫为购买用户提供售后服务,插件使用过程有任何疑问请在下方评论留言,有问必答。

 

Wordfence安装/ 启用方法

直接安装下载的安装包,启用插件。

安装方法1:上传安装

在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”,然后点击左上角的“上传插件”,上传下载好的zip安装包点击“立即安装”,安装好后点击“启用插件”完成安装。

上传插件

安装方法2:FTP安装

解压插件压缩包,将解压获得的文件夹上传至plugins目录(xxx.com/wp-content/plugins)。
在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“已安装插件”,在插件列表中找到该插件,点击“启用”。

启用插件

 

配置防火墙

安装插件后网站顶部会出现下图中提示,需要配置后防火墙才能启用。点击“点击这里配置”按钮。

Pasted 51

下图红色框1选“手工配置”点继续。

Pasted 62

如果是托管式主机之类,按上图操作后应该自动激活了。如果是Nginx会提示安装 auto_prepend_file = '/www/wwwroot/xxx.com/wordfence-waf.php'

Pasted 63

以宝塔面板为例,在PHP管理里面 > “配置文件”,大概在698行左右找到“auto_prepend_file =”这个内容,在后面补上界面提示的代码'/www/wwwroot/xxx.com/wordfence-waf.php' (这代码只是示例别直接复制粘贴!),然后刷新宝塔面板内存,回到网站后台刷新页面缓存,高级防火墙已经启用(显示100%)。

Pasted 57

 

开启2FA安全登录验证

2FA是双重因素验证,登录时需要输入验证码(无需翻墙),功能类似于银行U盾或者电子密码器。建议开启2FA安全登录验证,大大提高安全性。

点击后台左侧Wordfence里面的“Login Security”,再点击顶部的"Settings"。这里设置什么角色可以启用2FA安全登录验证,可选是强制开启登录认证还是自由开启(Optional)。一般只有自己公司后台管理员之类才开启安全登录,客户之类不建议开启。

Pasted 44

点击勾选下图功能,点“SAVE”保存。这样在新设备第一次登录需要验证,往后30天无需验证。

Pasted 45 Pasted 46

 

点击顶部的“Two-Factor Authentication”进入绑定验证器界面。手机先去谷歌Paly或者苹果Store下载谷歌身份验证器软件(下图),如果打不开谷歌商店点击这个链接下载安卓APK安装包

Pasted 47

回到Wordfence的“Two-Factor Authentication”界面(下图)。打开刚安装的谷歌验证器软件,点击软件右下角那个彩色的圆形+号,选择“扫描二维码”,扫码Wordfence界面中的二维码完成网站绑定。此时谷歌验证器会显示一行信息:Wordfence(xxx.com),点击“Click to reveal PIN”会显示一个6位数验证码,输入下图红色框中“ACTIVE”。

Pasted 59

会提示下载恢复密匙,点击下载后完成绑定。恢复密匙作为备用方案可以在没有验证码的情况下登录网站,妥善保管。

Pasted 49

下次登录后台时会提示输入2FA Code,打开手机验证器软件,输入软件里面的6位数字点“Log In”登录。勾选“Remember for 30 days” 30天内在同一个设备登录不需要输入验证码。

Pasted 50

 

插件设置

在左侧WordFence > 工具 > 导入导出选项,在“使用令牌从其他站点导入Wordfence选项配置 ”框里输入下面那串数字(令牌),按导入配置会导入我们预设好的常规设置,然后你再一项项根据自己需要适当修改这样比较省事。每个设置选项旁边都有带圆圈问号,点一下会进入官网有详细解释,这里不过多解说,不懂再在下方评论留言。

af4220c6b4b929c5fd9a99ad495d7c11c6402565a866451745600fe8f4e060a6d81acaa29db47d265c7aebe15c642947532098210e8340f5f71d1eaa3bdd80da

Pasted 38

 

常见问题

1)如果扫描过程暂停并且提示下图内容,一般是因为服务器忙扫描超时。

Pasted 37

解决方法:
1- 在宝塔面板把PHP设置里面的max_execution_time改为1000或更多;
2- 在网站根目录的wp-config.php 添加 define('WORDFENCE_SCAN_FAILURE_THRESHOLD', 600); 点保存 。

Pasted 60

3- 在Wordfence插件>“扫描”>“扫描选项和计划”(中间位置右边),扫描等级选“高灵敏度”。找到“性能选项”设置,把最大执行时间改为25。如果服务器配置很低很卡就勾选“使用低资源扫描”,不然的话别勾选。

Pasted 61

操作完上面3步刷新页面点重新扫描应该恢复正常。

 

2)如果遇到无法保存文章或者一些插件设置。可能是被安全插件拦截,开启学习模式解决问题。点击Wordfence > “防火墙”。下图红色框提示“阻止复杂的攻击”证明不是处于学习模式,点击“管理WAF”。

Pasted 52

选择学习模式,勾选自动启用,选择一个自动启用日期。点右上角“保存更改”。

Pasted 53    Pasted 54

回到防火墙,显示“目前处于学习模式”

Pasted 55

 

3)扫描后可能会发现很多标记黄色的问题(下图),表示插件的某些文件的代码跟源文件的有差异,可是处于安全范围内,大部分情况下可以直接点击“总是忽略”,建议查看代码差异后根据情况操作。

造成这个现象一般是更新了插件/主题,最新版代码跟上个版本的代码有点差异。还有一个原因是使用了GPL或者破解版的插件,源文件被写入license key 激活或者添加一些代码屏蔽验证步骤之类。

点击“查看差异”可以查看有差异的代码。

Pasted 39

Pasted 41

例如下图是文件差异对比,左边是源文件,右边是新文件,红色背景部分表示新文件比源文件少了一些代码。从下图可以看出新文件少了几行CSS代码(9-23行)。css代码不影响安全性之类,可点击“总是忽略”。

Pasted 40

下图橙色背景部分表示GPL插件新文件跟源文件的代码有部分差异,新文件添加了“PAID CURRENT”绕过插件激活验证,文件是安全的,可点击“总是忽略”。

绿色背景部分表示新文件比源文件新增的代码,代码的意思是密匙key 365天后过期,也是为了绕过插件激活验证,文件是安全的,可点击“总是忽略”。

Pasted 56

如果是标记红色的问题,很大概率被挂马,需要删除/恢复文件。具体情况要看哪个文件出问题,被添加了什么代码。如果是readme之类文件直接删除,如果是index.php, login.php之类文件被挂马直接下载一个全新的wordpress安装包解压出来,把里面的相应文件粘贴覆盖掉被挂马文件。

 

分享一个前几天客户网站被挂马出现Malicious Redirects的案例,仅供大家参考。
一个2C客户网站被挂马,后台登录页面和前台所有页面都自动跳转到下图的网站,无法登陆后台。同服务器另外2个网站也受牵连。

Pasted 42

后台登陆由wp-login.php文件控制,登录不上去第一时间去网站根目录查看这个文件源码,发现被添加了十多行恶意代码。从健康站点复制wp-login.php过来覆盖掉,登录页面恢复正常。

首页是由wp-index.php文件控制, 去网站根目录查看这个文件源码发现也被挂马,从健康站点复制wp-index.php文件过来覆盖掉,页面正常打开不再跳转。

使用WordFence插件扫描整站,结果:
提示wp-load.php 有病毒,对比健康站点源文件发现107行开始被添加了恶意代码,删掉全部被添加代码。
提示wp-content/plugins/wordfence/readme.md 有病毒,查看最新插件安装包源文件发现不存在这个文件,而且readme文件一般是说明性文件不具备功能可删掉,所以直接删掉这个文件。

处理完威胁后再用WordFence扫描整站,提示Wp Rocket缓存的文件有病毒,应该是定期更新缓存时把有毒文件缓存了。直接进入宝塔面板把整个缓存文件夹删掉,让缓存插件重新缓存。

再用WordFence扫描整站,提示安全,威胁解除。马上修改后台登录地址、登录用户名、密码。

复盘这次事件应该是客户其中一个网站的登录账号和密码太简单被破解导致,客户当初找别人搭建好后台自己搞网站搞不成功才找我们处理,别人随便给他设置了一个4个数字的管理员登录名,还没安装防火墙插件...。

网上很多扫描器自动扫描网站漏洞,枚举登录后台之类,然后挂挖矿程序或者木马跳转到赌博/病毒网站。后台登录地址一定要修改不能使用默认地址,用户名和密码尽量设复杂点。建议安装WordFence之类安全插件可以大大增强网站安全性,还能增加2FA安全登录验证。

WordPress 很多插件经常被曝出有重大安全漏洞,就连知名的Elementor插件也被几次曝出有严重安全漏洞,官方紧急发布新版本修复。尽量安装知名度比较高的插件/主题,代码一般比较规范,背后团队实力可靠。插件、主题一定要及时更新到最新版本。

End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

目录导航
推荐插件:
评论:

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策