Home » Plugin Download » 翻译插件TranslatePress Business下载, v1.1.6 (GPL开心版), 含设置教程
TranslatePress Business Download

翻译插件TranslatePress Business下载, v1.1.6 (GPL开心版), 含设置教程

¥
19
Lifetime
¥310
,
This content is viewed at the price of19Yuan, VIP free, please first
Please login to purchase for permanent viewing/download
Article List

TranslatePress (TP for short) is the best translation plugin in our mind, and the only one we found so far that can use automatic translation function in China, has SEO effect, and supports manual modification of translation. Can insert language switcher in the navigation bar, compatible with Elementor, and can set any content to show/hide in certain languages in the ele edit screen.English version of this siteAlso created using TranslatePress Business.

Pro (Business) version features.

  1. Can be translated into multiple languages, with no quantitative restrictions.
  2. Ability to translate SEO Title, meta and other information to improve SEO results.
  3. Ability to use the automatic translation function of DeepL (domestic websites work properly).
  4. Automatic switching of the website to the appropriate language version according to the user's IP/browser language.
  5. Adding translation roles to allow more people to participate in translation.
  6. Configuring different menu items for different languages.
  7. To browse the translation effect with visitors groping, so that administrators can easily view and proofread the translation.
  8. Support for adding translation buttons to menus and short codes.
  9. The language switcher can be inserted into the navigation menu with one click, or added via short code.

 

WPML ranks first, but the settings and translations are too complicated! Polylang has more manual translation than WPML and can be manually corrected, but the setup is complicated and not so easy to use. Weglot is also good, but it does not support DeepL automatic translation, so it is not available in China and not as easy to use as TranslatePress. TP has the least impact on page speed and the fastest translation speed.

Comparison of loading speed of 4 popular translation plug-ins.Click for details.

Pasted 34

Translation speed comparison of 4 popular translation plug-ins

Pasted 35

 

What is GPL plugin

TranslatePress PremiumIt is a GPL licensed product and is safe and legal. Click to learn what isGPL AgreementClick to learnWordPress official website about GPL. Simply put using the GPL license plugin/theme source code open source sharing, can be legally free to change, use, distribution.

Notdomestic cracked version, purchased directly from abroad, without modifying the source code. ByVirustotal Antivirus VerificationandWordfenceSource code review. All plug-ins we use to build our own site, used in multiple sites for many years, safe, stable and reliable.

This site installed the plug-in, the following chart is Sucuri scan results

Sucuri Scan Results

 

TranslatePress update method/record

General new version out within 24 hours of this site will be updated, then please visit this page directly to download the new version of the installation package upload update, the product title will be written on the latest version number. Can only be updated by uploading the installation package, mind not to shoot, if you want to update online please support the original version to go to the official website of the plug-in to buy.

Click to view the update history of this plugin (Changelog)

 

TranslatePress Business Download Purchase Terms

This site plug-in purchased from foreign sites, the purchase price is4.99 USD/pcIt is valid for 2 years. Diamo's unified selling price is 19 RMB per unit, which is valid for life, and it takes great effort to create a tutorial on how to use it and also provides a manual question and answer service, which is definitely worth the money.

Plugins are for learning and research purposes only, virtual products are reproducible and no refunds will be given once sold, please move to Terms of Service for details. Please login before purchasing, after purchase refresh the page to get access to download TranslatePress Business.

Diamo for the purchase of users to provide after-sales service, plug-in use any questions please leave a message in the comments below, there will be answers to questions.

 

Installation / Activation Method

Install the base version first, clickDownload Basic VersionThen install the advanced version (the installation package purchased and downloaded from this site).

Installation method 1: Upload and install

Find and click on "Plugins" > "Install Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, then click on "Upload Plugin" in the upper left corner, upload the downloaded zip installation package and click on "Install Now", after installation, click"Enable Plugin"Complete the installation.

Upload Plugin

Installation method 2.FTP installation

Unzip the plug-in package, put the unzippedFoldersUpload it to the plugins directory (xxx.com/wp-content/plugins).
Find and click on "Plugins" > "Installed Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, find the plugin in the list of plugins, and click "Enable".

Enable Plugin

 

Setup Tutorial

Click "Settings" under "Translation Sites" on the top bar of the website to enter the settings screen.

Pasted 8

First enter the "Additional Functions" setting. active (open) 4 functions as shown below, other functions please decide whether to open according to the actual situation.

Seo Pack feature translates small language SEO titles, SEO descriptions, URLs, sets HTML lang attributes, and SEO support for facebook and twitter social graph information. Make small languages SEO effective and get better rankings. ClickView Details. Multilingual sitemap supports all popular SEO plugins: Yoast SEO, Rank Math, AIOSEO, SEOPress.

Multiple Languages can add numerous minor languages when it is turned on, but only one can be added without it.

DeepL Automatic Translation is enabled for DeepL automatic translation, which is available in China and not blocked. It claims to be neural translation, and its accuracy is 4 times higher than its competitors. Mainland credit card can not be registered to open DeepL api, you need to go to Taobao to spend about 39 to buy a free api valid for life. If you use Google Automatic Translation (Free), this function does not need to be turned on.

Browse As User Role toggles the user identity in the manual translation screen, so that dynamic page content based on login/non-login status can be viewed and translated.

Additional function content setting

This feature, shown below, can be turned on to automatically switch to the appropriate language based on the visitor's IP address/browser language. When opened, a language selection box will pop up when the customer visits the website asking if the customer will automatically jump to the appropriate language.

Pasted 10

 

Next, go to the "General" section and set up the settings as shown below.

1 is the default language of the website, 2 is the language to be added, press 3 Add button to add the language.

Pasted 11

Set the language switch according to your personal preference, not to be specified here. Remember to click "Save".

Pasted 12

Pasted 13

 

Go to the "Automatic Translation" section, select Enable Automatic Translation and choose the translation engine. Each character is translated only once and then permanently stored in the database. One Chinese character = 2 characters, one English letter = 1 character (e.g. apple word counts as 5 characters), and one space counts as one character. 500,000 characters = 250,000 Chinese characters.

After filling in the API, it will show the number of translation characters used per day, and it is recommended to observe the first few days of use to avoid exceeding the limit.

Pasted 32

If the server is in the mainland, you can only choose DeepL translation (Google is blocked), fill in the DeepL API Key point to save after the site will automatically begin to translate, after 2-3 minutes to go to the foreground to switch to other languages can see the page content has been translated. If your site itself is good weight, after 10 minutes or so multilingual version will be indexed by search engines, can be searched in Google / Baidu.

DeepL free API Key canFree registration with a foreign credit cardIf you can't register, you can buy a lifetime copy of DeepL API Free on Taobao for about 39. Note that DeepL translation only supports25 languagesAPI Free is free for the first 500,000 characters per month (250,000 Chinese characters), and the credit will be automatically restored the next month. This amount can meet the needs of most websites.

Pasted 18

If the web server is abroad, you can use Google Translate, click to enterGoogle Translate API key registration tutorial. Google Translate is free for the first 500,000 characters per month, and charges $20 per million characters after that, clickView billing rates.

Google Translate api registration is very troublesome, need to bind the settlement account (so that more than the amount can deduct money). Remember to set up the HTTP referrer after opening the Google Translate API andSpending limitThis way the credit will not continue to be translated and deducted when it is used up. Diamo recommends that newbies use DeepL API Free is more convenient.

If you set more than 3 languages, the number of words in the article can easily exceed the translation quota, so pay attention to the use of free characters.

Pasted 14

Other settings according to the picture. If you use Rank Math, Yoast and other plugins to remove the URL prefix/base from the Woocommerce product listings and details pages, be sure not to check Automatically Translate Slugs! Otherwise, the list page and product details page will not open. For specific reasons, please move to the following "Common problems and solutions".

Pasted 15

 

The "Advanced" section can modify some compatibility settings and enhance the translation function, if you encounter problems in the use of the process or want to implement some additional features, come to this section to see. By default, it is not recommended to modify the settings here, we have used this plug-in in several sites without any problems. So far the plug-in has been set up and can be used normally. For more details on the settings, pleaseView the official TP documentationIf you need to translate manually or correct the translation results manually, please see the tutorial below.

Pasted 16

Pasted 17

 

How to manually translate/correct translations

The translation of professional terms and company/brand names is generally not very accurate, especially the translation from Chinese to English and from English to Chinese. It is recommended to enter the manual translation interface to check the translation effect after the automatic translation is completed, and revise the unsatisfactory translation.

Click "Translate Website" at the top of the website to enter the translation interface.

Pasted 19

Enter the translation page and click on the content to be translated, the translation interface will pop up on the left, directly modify the translation and click on save. (Click the picture below to enlarge for clarity)

TranslatePress

 

If you want to translate Seo titles, meta descriptions and so on, directly click on the red box to select the content.

Pasted 20

Enter the desired translation result in the other languages box and click "Save Translation" at the top to save it.

Pasted 21

Pasted 23

 

Click on "String translation" at the bottom (in English it shows String...)Website translationInterface. As mentioned above, if you remove the URL prefix /base from the product list page and the detail page, you cannot translate the URL, otherwise the page will not open and display 404.

Pasted 24

If you have not modified the URL structure and want to translate/modify the URL translation results manually, refer to the following figure for operation.

Pasted 25

 

Common problems & solutions.

1:Product list page, detail page display 404

If you use Rank Math, Yoast and other plugins with romve base feature to remove class prefixes and TranslatePress has enabled automatic translation url slug, it will cause 404 to be displayed on product listing pages and detail pages in translated languages.

This is a bug, I contacted the customer service of 2 plugins and they said they are not compatible. The solution is to disable the automatic translation of the url by leaving the "Settings" > "Automatically Translate" > "Automatically Translate Slugs" unchecked in TP.

If the product list page/detail page links are not restored to the default language after disabling the translation, it may be because the old translation has been translated before and saved. You need to enter the manual translation page, click "String Translation" or "String Translation" at the bottom left corner, delete the translation results of the product listing page and detail page title in other languages and then click Save. After clearing the cache, refresh the front page and it should be displayed normally.

The impact of not translating Url on SEO is negligible and basically negligible. Chinese website URLs are basically in Pinyin or English, and many English website images or page URLs are named with numbers or letters, which basically do not affect SEO.

Update April 10, 2022: The new version of Rank Math 1.0.86.2 is compatible with WPML's auto-translation url slug feature, which is still not TP compatible, but sees a bit of light. I've sent this issue back to Rank Math and they replied that they are already fixing it.

Pasted 4

End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended plugins:
Comments:

Leave a Reply

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

Need other plugins, themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Don't have an account? Forgot your password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

个人中心
首页 » 插件下载 » 翻译插件TranslatePress下载(Business), v1.2.2, GPL授权, 含设置教程
TranslatePress下载

翻译插件TranslatePress下载(Business), v1.2.2, GPL授权, 含设置教程

¥
19
终生
¥310
,
此内容查看价格为19元,VIP免费,请先
购买后可永久查看/下载本页所有付费内容
文章目录

最新翻译插件TranslatePress下载(Business)。TranslatePress (简称TP)是我们心目中最优秀的翻译插件,也是目前我们发现的唯一能在国内使用自动翻译功能,有SEO效果,支持手动修改翻译的插件。

能在导航栏插入语言切换器,兼容Elementor,能在ele编辑界面设置任意内容在某些语言中显示/隐藏。本站英文版本也使用TranslatePress Business制作。

Business版本功能:

  1. 可以翻译成多种语言,免费版只能翻译2种语言;
  2. 能翻译SEO Title,meta等信息提高SEO效果;
  3. 能使用DeepL自动翻译功能(国内网站可正常使用);
  4. 网站根据用户IP/浏览器语言自动切换到相应语言版本;
  5. 添加翻译角色,让更多人参与翻译;
  6. 为不同的语言配置不同的菜单项;
  7. 以访客摸索浏览翻译效果,方便管理员查看、校对翻译;
  8. 支持菜单和短代码添加翻译按钮;
  9. 语言切换器能一键插入导航菜单,也能通过短代码添加。

 

WPML虽然排名第一,可是设置和翻译太复杂了!而且有些字符串翻译不了,对服务器负担也大,不支持手工校正翻译开始被嫌弃。Polylang比WPML多了手动翻译,可以手动校正,不过设置复杂易用性不太好。Weglot也不错,不支持DeepL自动翻译,国内无法使用,易用性不如TranslatePress。TP对页面速度的影响最小,翻译速度也最快。

4款热门翻译插件加载速度对比,点击查看详情

Pasted 34

4款热门翻译插件翻译速度对比

Pasted 35

 

什么是GPL插件

TranslatePress Premium属于GPL授权产品,安全合法。点击了解什么是GPL协议,点击了解WordPress官网关于GPL的说明。简单的说采用GPL协议的插件/主题源代码开源共享,可以被合法地自由更改、使用、分发。

 

插件安全性

直接从国外正规渠道购买,不修改源代码。所有插件我们自用建站,在多个站点使用过,安全、稳定、可靠。

  1. 通过Virustotal杀毒验证
  2. 通过Wordfence源代码审核;
  3. 通过Sucuri安全杀毒扫描。

Sucuri 扫描结果

 

TranslatePress更新方法/记录

一般新版本出来24小时内本站会进行更新,届时请直接访问本页面下载新版本安装包上传更新,产品标题会写上最新版本号。只能通过上传安装包方式更新,介意勿拍,如果想要在线更新请支持原版去插件官网购买。

点击查看该插件更新记录(Changelog)

 

TranslatePress下载购买条款

本站插件购自国外网站,购买价格为4.99美金/个,有效期2年。迪亚莫统一售卖价格为19元人民币/个,终生有效,并且花费巨大精力制作了使用教程还提供人工答疑服务,绝对物超所值。

插件仅供学习交流研究使用,虚拟产品具有可复制性,一经售出概不退款,详情请移步服务条款。请先登录后再购买,购买后刷新页面获得TranslatePress Business下载权限。

迪亚莫为购买用户提供售后服务,插件使用过程有任何疑问请在下方评论留言,有问必答。

 

安装/ 启用方法

先安装基础版本,点击下载基础版本,然后再安装高级版本(本站购买下载的那个安装包)。

安装方法1:上传安装

在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”,然后点击左上角的“上传插件”,上传下载好的zip安装包点击“立即安装”,安装好后点击“启用插件”完成安装。

上传插件

安装方法2:FTP安装

解压插件压缩包,将解压获得的文件夹上传至plugins目录(xxx.com/wp-content/plugins)。
在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“已安装插件”,在插件列表中找到该插件,点击“启用”。

启用插件

 

TranslatePress设置使用教程

如果提示下面内容,直接忽略,所有功能均能正常使用。有时左侧功能栏也会有个红色圆圈1提示,忽略。

Pasted 134

如果想去掉上面2个提示,把下面代码放到(子)主题的functions.php 里面即可:外观>主题编辑器,右上角选择 (子) 主题,点击打开functions.php文件,在文档最后面添加下面CSS,点击保存更改。

/* 添加CSS隐藏错误提示 */ 
function admin_mycss() { 
echo'<style type="text/css"> 
.trp-notice.notice.error, span.update-plugins.trp-update-plugins{display:none!important;}
</style>'; } 
add_action('admin_head', 'admin_mycss');

注意:如果下图绿色框内的代码你之前已经添加过,这次就不用再添加(例如Rank math插件隐藏错误提示也有添加绿色框代码)。直接把蓝色框内代码复制粘贴到绿色框代码内就行。保存后刷新页面提示消失。

Pasted 136

 

下面是设置、使用教程:

点击网站顶栏"翻译网站"下的“设置”进入设置界面。

Pasted 8

先进入“附加功能”设置。Active (打开) 下图4个功能,其它功能请根据实际情况决定是否开启。

Seo Pack功能可以翻译小语种的SEO标题,SEO描述,网址,设置HTML lang 属性,以及 facebook 和 twitter 社交图信息的 SEO 支持。让小语种具备SEO效果,获得更好排名。点击查看详情。多语言站点地图支持所有流行的 SEO 插件:Yoast SEO、Rank Math、AIOSEO、SEOPress。

Multiple Languages开启后可以添加无数种小语种,不开启只能添加一种。

DeepL Automatic Translation是启用DeepL自动翻译功能,国内可以使用,没被拦截。它号称神经翻译,准确度比竞争对手高4倍。大陆地区信用卡无法注册开通DeepL api,需要去淘宝花39左右买一个终生有效的免费api。如果使用谷歌自动翻译(免费),这个功能不用打开。

Browse As User Role能在手动翻译界面切换用户身份,这样就可以查看并且翻译基于登录/未登录状态的动态页面内容。

附加功能内容设置

下图这个功能开启后可以根据访客的IP地址/浏览器语言自动切换到相应的语言。打开后客户访问网站时会弹出一个语言选择框询问客户是否自动跳转到相应语言。

Pasted 10

 

接下来进入“通用”版块,按下图设置。

1是网站默认语言,2是要添加的语言,按3添加按钮添加语言。

Pasted 11

按下图设置,语言切换那里根据个人喜好设置,这里不具体说明。记得点“保存”。

Pasted 12

Pasted 13

 

进入“自动翻译”版块,选择启用自动翻译,选择翻译引擎。每个字符仅需翻译一次,然后永久存储在数据库中。一个汉字= 2个字符,一个英文字母= 1个字符(例如apple单词算5个字符),一个空格也算一个字符。50万个字符=25万个汉字。

填入API后会显示每日用了多少翻译字符数,刚使用前几天建议观察下,以免超额。

Pasted 32

如果是服务器在大陆,只能选择DeepL翻译(谷歌被屏蔽),填入DeepL API Key点保存后过网站会自动开始翻译,过2-3分钟去前台切换到其它语言可以看到页面内容已经被翻译。如果你的站点本身权重不错的话,过10分钟左右多语言版本就会被搜索引擎索引,能在谷歌/百度搜索到。

DeepL free API Key可以使用国外信用卡免费注册,如果无法注册可以在在淘宝花39左右买一个终生有效的DeepL API Free。注意,DeepL翻译只支持25种语言,不支持阿拉伯语之类,API Free每个月前50万个字符免费(25万个汉字),下个月自动恢复额度。这个额度能满足绝大部分网站需求。

Pasted 18

如果网站服务器在国外,可以使用谷歌翻译,点击进入谷歌翻译API key注册教程。谷歌翻译每月前 50万个字符免费,超过之后每100万个字符收费$20,点击查看计费标准

谷歌翻译api注册很麻烦,需要绑定结算账号(这样超过额度能扣钱)。开通谷歌翻译API后记得设置一下HTTP referrer以及消费限额,这样额度用完就不会再继续翻译、扣费。迪亚莫建议新手使用DeepL API Free比较方便。

如果设置超过3种语言,文章字数多很容易超过翻译额度,要注意免费字符使用情况。

Pasted 14

 

如果搞不定API问题,没法自动翻译,可以安装辅助翻译插件Automatic Translate Addon For TranslatePress。这个插件可以让你手动翻译的时候点击一下按钮自动翻译整个页面,使用的是Yandex免费翻译服务。注意:需要先选择语言后再点击自动翻译。

 

其它设置按图。如果你使用了Rank Math, Yoast等插件删除了Woocommerce产品列表页以及详情页的网址前缀/base,一定不要勾选Automatically Translate Slugs!不然的话列表页和产品详情页会打不开。具体原因请移步下面“常见问题以及解决方法”。

Pasted 15

 

“高级”版块能修改一些兼容性设置以及增强翻译功能,如果使用过程遇到问题或者想实现一些额外功能,来这个版块看看。默认情况下不建议修改这里的设置,我们在多个站点使用这个插件没出现过什么问题。至此插件已经设置完毕可以正常使用。更多设置细节请查看TP官方文档,如果需要手动翻译或者手动矫正翻译结果请看下方教程。

Pasted 16

Pasted 17

 

如何手动翻译/纠正翻译

专业名词、公司/品牌名一般翻译不太准确,尤其是中译英、英译中。建议自动翻译完成后进入手工翻译界面查看下翻译效果,把不满意的翻译修改过来。

直接点击网站后台顶部的“翻译网站”进入翻译界面。

Pasted 19

进入翻译页面后点击要翻译的内容,左边会弹出该内容翻译界面,直接修改翻译点击保存即可。(点击下图放大后清晰点)

TranslatePress

 

如果要翻译Seo标题、元描述之类,直接点红色框选中内容。

Pasted 20

在其它语言框里输入想要的翻译结果,点顶部的“保存翻译”保存。

Pasted 21

Pasted 23

 

点击底部的“字符串翻译”(英文的话显示String...)网址翻译界面。上面已经提过如果移除了产品列表页和详情页的网址前缀/base,就不能翻译网址,否则页面会打不开显示404。

Pasted 24

如果没有修改过网址结构,又想手动翻译/修改网址翻译结果,参考下图操作。

Pasted 25

 

常见问题&解决方法:

1:产品列表页、详情页显示404

如果使用了Rank Math、Yoast等插件的romve base功能删除类目前缀,并且TranslatePress启用了自动翻译url slug,会导致翻译语言的产品列表页和详情页显示404。

这是个Bug,我联系过2个插件的客服它们表示不兼容。解决办法是在TP的"设置">"自动翻译">"Automatically Translate Slugs"不打勾,禁用掉url自动翻译。

如果禁用后翻译的语言产品列表页/详情页链接没有恢复成默认语言,可能是因为之前已经翻译了,保存了旧的翻译。需要进入手动翻译页面,点击左下角的“String翻译”或“字符串翻译”,把产品列表页和详情页标题其它语言的翻译结果删掉然后点保存。清理缓存后刷新前台页面应该能正常显示。

不翻译Url对SEO的影响微乎其微,基本可以忽略不计。中文网站网址基本是拼音或者英文,英文网站的图片或者页面网址也有很多是用数字或者字母命名,基本不影响SEO。

2022年4月10号更新:Rank Math 1.0.86.2新版本兼容WPML的自动翻译url slug功能,虽然还是不兼容TP,但也看到了一点曙光。我已经把这个问题反馈给Rank Math,它们回复说已经在修复。

Pasted 4

End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

迪亚莫专注外贸网站/ 跨境电商独立站搭建、谷歌SEO优化等。无需续费,转化率高。

目录导航
推荐插件 :
评论 :

发表评论

设为私密评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
购买提示

如需购买请先点击右上角头像注册/登录,登录后如果显示未登录状态请

为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策