Home » Plugin Download » 资产清理插件Perfmatters下载, v1.9.4 (GPL开心版), 含使用教程
Perfmatters Download

资产清理插件Perfmatters下载, v1.9.4 (GPL开心版), 含使用教程

¥
19
Lifetime
¥310
,
This content is viewed at the price of19Yuan, VIP free, please first
Please login to purchase for permanent viewing/download
Article List

WordPress 是世界上领先且最受欢迎的内容管理系统 (CMS)。目前它为互联网上超过 43% 的网站提供支持,并且年复一年地继续获得更多市场份额。

虽然 WordPress 非常受欢迎,但如果您不知道自己在做什么,使用它也会带来性能成本。最初WordPress 主要是一个博客平台。但随着多年来增加了更多功能,它的发展远不止于此。现在的问题是,有这么多不同的配置和选项,如果没有正确设置或优化,WordPress 可能会运行缓慢。 

Heavy CSS and JavaScript can affect multiple items in PageSpeed Insights. Reducing file size can improve both the "Remove Unused CSS" score and the score of other items in PageSpeed Insights. Perfmatters is one of the best asset uninstall plugins for removing unused CSS/JavaScript.

Perfmatters(PM for short) is one of the powerful and most effective asset cleanup plugins for WordPress, the other isAsset CleanUp Pro. We have installed and compared these 2 plug-ins, they are similar in function to about 85%, Perfmatters is more powerful and accelerates well, we recommend using it.

Asset CleanUp Pro ACP is also very well known, although it is not as comprehensive as PM, it is more powerful than PM in terms of disabling resources and CSS optimization; ACP special features: 1- Ability to change CSS position to HEAD/BODY; 2- Ability to additionally disable hard-coded (custom) CSS; 3- Ability to disable CSS for author pages, search pages, WooCommerce order pages, 404 pages, date archives, etc.; 4- Ability to disable CSS for author pages, search pages, WooCommerce order pages, 404 pages, date archives, etc.; 4- Ability to merge/inline CSS 404 page and date archive pages; 4- merge/inline CSS.

2个插件没有谁好谁坏的说法,都很优秀,主要看使用目的和方法。如果跟Wp Rocket之类插件一起使用,主要用来禁用不必要的资产以及优化CSS,推荐使用ACP,此方面功能更加强大。其它情况下选择PM插件能给网站带来更好效果。

Perfmatters is a lightweight plugin, the installation package size is only 1/3 of Asset CleanUp, which has a much smaller impact on website performance. We often browse overseas bloggers' websites and find that most bloggers recommend PM plug-in. Because it is more comprehensive (there are many features and Wp Rocket duplication), more powerful, UI design is more beautiful, easier to set up. We can say that Perfmatters ≈ Asset CleanUp Pro + Wp Rocket. this site uses Perfmatters to optimize speed.

Pasted 50

PM powerful features.

  1. Disable Heartbeat and use it only when editing articles, pages, products.
  2. Disabling unnecessary code.
  3. 禁用WordPress不必要的功能;
  4. Modification of the login back office login address.
  5. 可预加+排除延迟加载首屏前N张图片;
  6. Delayed loadingBackground images(小火箭无法做到);
  7. Locally hosted Google Fonts.
  8. Linking to Google Analytics and the possibility to choose the type/volume of code.
  9. 生成关键CSS、延迟加载JS。

Recommendations andWp Rocket cache plugin (click to download page)PM is responsible for disabling unnecessary CSS/JS and functions, while Wp Rocket is responsible for caching, generating critical CSS, delaying/asynchronous JS loading, etc. Note: When using the 2 together duplicate features can only be enabled in one of the plugins, if enabled at the same time there will be conflicts.

 

What is GPL plugin

Perfmatters is a GPL licensed product and is safe and legal. Click to learn what isGPL AgreementClick to learnWordPress official website about GPL. Simply put using the GPL license plugin/theme source code open source sharing, can be legally free to change, use, distribution.

Notdomestic cracked version, purchased directly from abroad, without modifying the source code. ByVirustotal Antivirus VerificationandWordfenceSource code review. All plug-ins we use to build our own site, used in multiple sites for many years, safe, stable and reliable.

This site installed the plug-in, the following chart is Sucuri scan results

Sucuri Scan Results

 

Update method/record

General new version out within 24 hours of this site will be updated, then please visit this page directly to download the new version of the installation package upload update, the product title will be written on the latest version number. Can only be updated by uploading the installation package, mind not to shoot, if you want to update online please support the original version to go to the official website of the plug-in to buy.

Click to view the update history of this plugin (Changelog)

 

Perfmatters Download Terms of Purchase

This site plug-in purchased from foreign sites, the purchase price is4.99 USD/pcIt is valid for 2 years. Diamo unified selling price of 19 yuan / piece, valid for life, and spend a lot of energy to create the use of tutorials also provide manual question and answer service, absolutely worth the money. The plug-in is only for learning and exchange research, virtual products are reproducible, once sold no refund, please move to the detailsTerms of Service.

Diamo for the purchase of users to provide after-sales service, plug-in use any questions please leave a message in the comments below, there will be answers to questions.

 

Installation method

Installation method 1: Upload and install

Find and click on "Plugins" > "Install Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, then click on "Upload Plugin" in the upper left corner, upload the downloaded zip installation package and click on "Install Now", after installation, click"Enable Plugin"Complete the installation.

Upload Plugin

Installation method 2.FTP installation

Unzip the plug-in package, put the unzippedFoldersUpload it to the plugins directory (xxx.com/wp-content/plugins).
Find and click on "Plugins" > "Installed Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, find the plugin in the list of plugins, and click "Enable".

Enable Plugin

End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended plugins:
Comments:

Leave a Reply

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

Need other plugins, themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Don't have an account? Forgot your password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

首页 » 插件下载 » 资产清理插件Perfmatters下载, v1.9.4 (GPL开心版), 含使用教程
Perfmatters下载

资产清理插件Perfmatters下载, v1.9.4 (GPL开心版), 含使用教程

¥
19
终生
¥310
,
此内容查看价格为19元,VIP免费,请先
请登录后购买,可永久查看/下载
文章目录

WordPress 是世界上领先且最受欢迎的内容管理系统 (CMS)。目前它为互联网上超过 43% 的网站提供支持,并且年复一年地继续获得更多市场份额。

虽然 WordPress 非常受欢迎,但如果您不知道自己在做什么,使用它也会带来性能成本。最初WordPress 主要是一个博客平台。但随着多年来增加了更多功能,它的发展远不止于此。现在的问题是,有这么多不同的配置和选项,如果没有正确设置或优化,WordPress 可能会运行缓慢。 

繁重的 CSS 和JavaScript会影响 PageSpeed Insights 中的多个项目。减小文件大小既可以提高“删除未使用的 CSS”的分数,也可以提高 PageSpeed Insights 中的其他项目的分数。Google 的核心 Web Vitals 非常重视优化 CSS 和 JavaScript。Perfmatters是最好的资产卸载插件之一,用于删除未使用的 CSS/JavaScript。

Perfmatters(简称PM)是WordPress功能强大,效果最好的资产清理插件之一,另一个是Asset CleanUp Pro。我们安装对比过这2款插件,它们的功能相似度达到85%左右,Perfmatters更加强大,加速效果好,我们推荐使用它。

Asset CleanUp Pro (简称ACP) 同样拥有很高知名度,虽然功能不够PM全面,可是在禁用资源以及CSS优化方面比PM强大。ACP特别功能:1- 可以更改CSS 位置为HEAD/BODY;2- 可以额外禁用硬编码(自定义)的CSS;3- 可以禁用作者页、搜索页、WooCommerce订单页,404页和日期档案等页面的CSS;4- 合并/内联CSS;

2个插件没有谁好谁坏的说法,都很优秀,主要看使用目的和方法。如果跟Wp Rocket之类插件一起使用,主要用来禁用不必要的资产以及优化CSS,推荐使用ACP,此方面功能更加强大。其它情况下选择PM插件能给网站带来更好效果。

Perfmatters是轻量化插件,安装包体积只有Asset CleanUp的1/3,对网站性能影响更小。我们经常逛海外博主网站,发现大部分博主更推荐PM插件。因为它的功能更全面(有很多功能跟Wp Rocket重复)、更强大,UI设计更美观,设置更加简单。可以说Perfmatters ≈ Asset CleanUp Pro+Wp Rocket。本站使用Perfmatters优化速度。

Pasted 50

PM强大特色功能:

  1. 禁用 Heartbeat,只在编辑文章、页面、产品时使用;
  2. 禁用不必要代码;
  3. 禁用WordPress不必要的功能;
  4. 修改登录后台登录地址;
  5. 可预加+排除延迟加载首屏前N张图片;
  6. 延迟加载背景图片(小火箭无法做到);
  7. 本地托管谷歌字体;
  8. 链接谷歌分析并且可以选择代码类型/体积;
  9. 生成关键CSS、延迟加载JS。

建议和Wp Rocket缓存插件(点击进入下载页面)搭配一起使用,效果更佳!PM负责禁用不必要的CSS/JS和功能,Wp Rocket(小火箭)负责缓存、生成关键CSS、延迟/异步JS加载等。注意:2者一起使用时重复功能只能在其中一个插件启用,如果同时启用会有冲突。

 

什么是GPL插件

Perfmatters属于GPL授权产品,安全合法。点击了解什么是GPL协议,点击了解WordPress官网关于GPL的说明。简单的说采用GPL协议的插件/主题源代码开源共享,可以被合法地自由更改、使用、分发。

国内破解版,直接从国外购买,不修改源代码。通过Virustotal杀毒验证以及Wordfence源代码审核。所有插件我们自用建站,在多个站点使用多年,安全、稳定、可靠。

本站安装了该插件,下图是Sucuri扫描结果

Sucuri 扫描结果

 

更新方法/记录

一般新版本出来24小时内本站会进行更新,届时请直接访问本页面下载新版本安装包上传更新,产品标题会写上最新版本号。只能通过上传安装包方式更新,介意勿拍,如果想要在线更新请支持原版去插件官网购买。

点击查看该插件更新记录(Changelog)

 

Perfmatters下载购买条款

本站插件购自国外网站,购买价格为4.99美金/个,有效期2年。迪亚莫统一售卖价格为19元人民币/个,终生有效,并且花费巨大精力制作了使用教程还提供人工答疑服务,绝对物超所值。插件仅供学习交流研究使用,虚拟产品具有可复制性,一经售出概不退款,详情请移步服务条款

迪亚莫为购买用户提供售后服务,插件使用过程有任何疑问请在下方评论留言,有问必答。

 

安装方法

安装方法1:上传安装

在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”,然后点击左上角的“上传插件”,上传下载好的zip安装包点击“立即安装”,安装好后点击“启用插件”完成安装。

上传插件

安装方法2:FTP安装

解压插件压缩包,将解压获得的文件夹上传至plugins目录(xxx.com/wp-content/plugins)。
在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“已安装插件”,在插件列表中找到该插件,点击“启用”。

启用插件

End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

目录导航
推荐插件:
评论:

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策