Profile
Home » Plugins / Themes » Free] Latest Elementor Pro Download, v3.19.2, Update Online + Use Online Templates
Elementor Pro Download

Free] Latest Elementor Pro Download, v3.19.2, Update Online + Use Online Templates

¥
0
0
Lifetime
¥310
,

Follow the instructions below: scan the code to follow the WeChat public number, send keywords to get the verification code to unlock the download address.

Article List
WeChat public number two-dimensional code

Scan code to follow WeChat official account, send keywords elefree to get code

[ppwp passwords="165369" description="Enter CAPTCHA unlock plugin download address↓"]   [/ppwp]

 
If you cannot get the verification code from the public, please contact the right side → WeChat customer service to get it.
 
Worried that the plugin is not secure? Check out theIs WordPress Cracked Plugins/Themes (Green, GPL, Nulled) Safe? .

Tip: Diamo provides 2 free Elementor Pro download versions for you to choose, please select the version to download according to your needs.

Online updated versionis a foreign god to Elementor Pro source code under the GPL agreement repackaged into another new plug-in, a new name for everyone to legally download and use (version number consistent), theOnline update availableThe Elementor Pro is the same as the Elementor Pro. You can use all Elementor Pro functions with the same appearance and interface, safe and reliable.

Can be used with third-party Elementor extension plugins, the disadvantage is that the author is slow to update. Generally a few versions lower than Elementor Pro, and can not use the official template library Pro templates online. ele Pro latest version generally has bugs, a few versions behind may be a good thing.

GPL licensed versionThe disadvantage is that you can not update online (you need to download the new version of the installation package to install the update manually), the advantage is to update to the latest version, you can use the latest features. Some versions can use the official template library Pro templates online. Click to viewOnline tutorial for importing official online templates. Some versions cannot import online Pro templates, after all, this is a loophole, it is not easy to say when it will be plugged.

It is recommended to install the GPL-licensed version, (some versions) can use Pro templates and update timely bugs can also be fixed in a timely manner. If you want to pursue security, want to update online, choose the online update version (Note: If the latest version of the bugs, because of the slow update may not be able to fix in time).

Elementor Pro(Ele for short) is the best WordPress drag-and-drop page builder plugin that is easy to use and powerful with over 5 million users. This plugin allows us to quickly build beautiful responsive pages that work with almost any WordPress theme.

2023.05.10 Update: CollectionAI functionYou can use AI to generate text, code, etc. in the page editor, click to viewHow to use Elementor AI.

Some bloggers say that Elementor front-end loads too many resources and is slow not recommended. They suggest using the Gutenberg editor or hard coding CSS by hand. This is the right kind of crap, how can a white person have the skills to write CSS by hand, Gutenberg has all the drawbacks except less resources, bad functionality and ease of use and not fast.

Elementor's convenience, ease of use, efficiency, and beauty is what we really need, without ele and difficult to overcome the pain points!

Speed test PC.png

Speed test mobile

PageSpeed Insights 1

PageSpeed Insights 3

 

Here's one.Google SEO OptimizationThe client's website Google Test Score, they built the pages themselves purely with Gutenberg, without installing a page builder like Elementor. But the speed is very slow, not as fast as Astra directly imported Elementor template.

image 3

image 4

 

And WordPress and Elementor are very focused on speed, they have been optimized to improve their own speed. With the network and technology to improve, I believe that in the future the site speed will not be a problem, all the site speed is flying. Elementor is the future of WordPress site building.

Pasted 91

The free version is also powerful, but has very limited functionality. With Elementor Pro you can build product/article list page and detail page templates, search page templates, and use many powerful widgets.

image

The domestic version of those fee crack provides the template volume of several G, but also to download to the local upload, very troublesome, difficult to use. And Elementor template style is not very suitable for foreign trade websites also does not meet our aesthetics, it is better than this version we can give away to everyone.

Recommended Purchase Premium Starter Templates Advanced template plug-in, which can be imported online directly from the Elementor editing interfacePagesandBoardTemplate (below). Can also be used with Beaver Builder, Brizy, Gutenberg page builder.

Template demo

 

(Updated 2023.11.15) It is not recommended to buy Elementor Pro genuine as there is basically no benefit. The $59 package now only allows 1 domain to be bundled for use and not all Pro widgets can be used. the Pro support service is AI autoresponder is crap and never solves the problem. The template design is also not aesthetically pleasing to us, might as well spend $29 on AstraTemplate Plugin.

image 2

 

What is GPL plugin

ElementorIt is a GPL licensed product and is safe and legal. Click to learn what isGPL AgreementClick to learnWordPress official website about GPL. Simply put using the GPL license plugin/theme source code open source sharing, can be legally free to change, use, distribution.

 

Plugin Security

Directly downloaded from foreign formal channels, without modifying the source code. Personally used, safe, stable and reliable.

  1. ByVirustotal Antivirus Verification;.
  2. ByWordfenceSource code review.
  3. No insertion of external links and no fear of loss of site SEO weight;
  4. BySucuriSecurity antivirus scan.

Sucuri Scan Results

 

Update method/record

Generally the new version will be updated within 24 hours, please visit this page directly to download the new version of the installation package to upload the update, the product title will be written with the latest version number.Click to view the update history of this plugin (Changelog).

 

Elementor Pro Download Terms

This plug-in is free, in principle, does not provide any artificial answer service. If you do not understand the place randomly Baidu / Google can solve the basic problem, really can not solve please leave a message in the comments below.

 

Installation / Activation Method

Both versions need to be installed firstBasic version( ClickDownload Basic Version ), and then install the downloaded online update / GPL license version of the installation package. After installation, if you are prompted with the content below, be sure to click "Click here to run now" to manually update the data, otherwise the data may fail to automatically update the page display error!

Pasted 87

 

Installation method 1: Upload and install

Find and click on "Plugins" > "Install Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, then click on "Upload Plugin" in the upper left corner, upload the downloaded zip installation package and click on "Install Now", after installation, click"Enable Plugin"Complete the installation.

Upload Plugin

 

Installation method 2.FTP installation

Unzip the plug-in package, put the unzippedFoldersUpload it to the plugins directory (xxx.com/wp-content/plugins).
Find and click on "Plugins" > "Installed Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, find the plugin in the list of plugins, and click "Enable".

Enable Plugin

 

Elementor Tutorial

Tutorial on using the official online template library templates for the GPL version.

Go firstElementor official websiteRegister for a free account and stay logged in. Go back to the backend of the site > "Pages" and edit any page at will using Elementor. Enter the Elementor editor and click the gray button↓ below to access the online template library.

Pasted 58

Select a Pro template and click "Insert".

Pasted 59

You will be prompted to link to the template library, click "Start using" ↓.

Pasted 60

Follow the link account in the chart below.

Pasted 61

Link success will automatically return to the Elementor editing interface, the template has been successfully imported, save the late front view of all reality normal. If there is no automatic jump after linking accounts, go back to the Elementor editing interface to refresh the page.

It's easy to import other Pro templates again without having to relink your account!

Pasted 62

If you can't import a template after upgrading your version, try disconnecting your account and try linking it again. After all, it's a loophole that can be plugged at any time, and sometimes it's not possible to import templates online. It is recommended to installPremium Starter TemplatesThe plug-in can be imported to add stations/page/section templates for a more beautiful design.

 

Note: The online update version can not import templates, link personal free account will prompt the following error. After all, the online update version is another plug-in, if you can import Elementor templates with other people's resources must receive a lawyer's letter.

Pasted 63

 

Elementor Frequently Asked Questions & Solutions

If you want to improve the loading speed of Elementor (especially for mainland websites), checkThe Ultimate Elementor Speed Optimization Tips.

1- After installing the GPL version, it prompts that the certificate needs to be activated or is not working.
If you have previously installed a cracked version of Elementor from somewhere else, installing our version may cause the above problem. Solution: Backup your website data and uninstall Elementor Free and Pro versions. Clean up your website cache, plugin cache and browser cache, then reinstall Elementor Free and install the package we downloaded here.

2- Unable to load Elementor editor, a blank
Usually it is a network card or something like that, it is recommended to followThe Ultimate Elementor Speed Optimization TipsTry clearing the cache after optimizing the speed. Sometimes it may be due to server lag or bad network that causes the editor to fail to load, try another time period. There may also be plug-in conflicts, disable other plug-ins one by one to see if the problem can be solved.

3- Can't save after editing prompting 4xx, 5xx errors
Errors starting with 4 are usually access-side problems, such as network cards, computer cards and so on. The errors starting with 5 are usually server/website errors, such as server cards, downtime, plug-in conflicts, etc.

End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Author picture

Diamo specializes in building foreign trade websites / cross-border e-commerce stand-alone websites, Google SEO optimization, etc. No renewal fee, high conversion rate.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended Plugins :
Comments :

4 thoughts on “【免费】最新Elementor Pro下载, v3.19.2, 可在线更新+使用线上模板”

  1. How to backup website data? If I delete the previous plugin, will all my site style data be lost and can I restore it after installation?

    1. You can backup your data with the UpdraftPlus plugin. You don't need to uninstall it first, just upload and install it directly to overwrite the previous version, no data will be lost!

Leave a Reply

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Need other plugins or themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?
WeChat customer service two-dimensional code
Apply for Trial

Please scan the code to contact WeChat customer service and pay 3 yuan to try the plugin/theme.
Note: Only GPL class plugins/theme can apply for trial, each user can apply for a maximum of 1 trial resource.

Purchase Tips

To purchase, please click on the top right corner of the avatar to register/login first, after logging in, if it shows no login status please.

个人中心
首页 » 插件/主题 » 【免费】最新Elementor Pro下载, v3.20.3, 可在线更新+使用线上模板
Elementor Pro下载

【免费】最新Elementor Pro下载, v3.20.3, 可在线更新+使用线上模板

¥
0
0
终生
¥310
,

按下方提示操作:扫码关注微信公众号,发送关键词获取验证码解锁下载地址。

文章目录
微信公众号二维码

扫码关注微信公众号,发送关键词 elefree 获取验证码

输入验证码解锁插件下载地址↓

 
如果无法从公众号获取验证码,请联系右侧→微信客服获取。
 

提示:迪亚莫提供2个免费Elementor Pro下载版本供大家选择,请根据自己需求选择版本下载。

在线更新版是国外一个大神把Elementor Pro源码根据GPL协议重新封装成另外一个新插件,换了个名字供大家合法下载使用(版本号一致),可在线更新。可以使用所有Elementor Pro功能,外观界面一模一样,安全可靠。

可以和第三方Elementor扩展插件一起使用,缺点是作者更新慢,一般比Elementor Pro低几个版本,而且不能线上使用官方模板库Pro模板。Ele Pro最新版一般有bug,落后几个版本可能是件好事。

GPL授权版就是破解版,缺点是无法在线更新 (需下载新版安装包手动安装更新),优点是更新至最新版本,可以使用最新功能,而且亲测有些版本可以线上使用官方模板库Pro模板。点击查看在线导入官方线上模板教程。有些版本不能导入在线Pro模板,毕竟这是个漏洞,什么时候被堵上不好说。

建议大家安装GPL授权版,(有些版本)能使用Pro模板而且更新及时有bug也能及时修复。如果追求安全、想在线更新,选在线更新版(注意: 如果它的最新版本有Bug,因为更新慢可能无法及时修复)。

Elementor Pro(简称Ele)是最好的WordPress拖拽式页面构建器插件,使用简单、功能强大,超过5百万用户。这个插件可以让我们快速建立漂亮的响应式页面,几乎可以与任何WordPress主题配合使用。

2023.05.10更新:集合AI功能,在页面编辑器里面可以使用AI生成文本,代码等,点击查看Elementor AI使用方法

有些博主说Elementor前端加载太多资源,速度慢不建议使用。他们建议使用古腾堡编辑器或者手写CSS硬编码。这是正确的废话,小白哪有技术手写CSS?古腾堡除了资源少点外全是缺点,功能和易用性不好而且速度也不快。

放心使用Elementor吧,速度是可以优化的,下面图片是我们Elementor建站客户网站谷歌测速结果,非常快!Elementor的便捷、易操作、高效率、美观才是我们真正需要,又难以克服的痛点!

Speed test PC.png

Speed test mobile

PageSpeed Insights 1

PageSpeed Insights 3

 

下面是一个谷歌SEO优化客户的网站谷歌测试分数,他们自己纯用古腾堡搭建页面,没有安装Elementor之类页面构建器。可是速度很慢,还不如Astra直接导入的Elementor模板速度快。

image 3

image 4

 

而且WordPress和Elementor很注重速度,它们一直在优化提升自身速度。随着网络和技术的提升,相信以后网站速度将不会是个问题,所有网站速度都飞快。Elementor才是WordPress建站的未来。

Pasted 91

免费版也很强大,但功能非常有限。使用Elementor Pro可以搭建产品/文章列表页和详情页模板、搜索页面模板,还能使用很多强大小部件。

image

国内那些收费破解版提供的模板体积几个G,还要下载到本地再上传,十分麻烦,难以使用。而且Elementor模板风格不太适合做外贸网站也不符合我们审美,还不如我们这个可以赠送给大家的版本。

建议购买 Premium Starter Templates 高级模板插件 ,可在Elementor编辑界面直接在线导入页面版块模板(下图)。也可和Beaver Builder,Brizy,Gutenberg页面构建器一起使用。

模板demo

 

(2023.11.15更新)不建议购买Elementor Pro正版,因为基本没有任何好处。现在59美元套餐只允许绑定1个域名使用,而且不能使用全部Pro小部件。Pro support服务是AI自动回复很垃圾,永远解决不了问题。模板设计也不符合我们审美,还不如花29元买个Astra模板插件

image 2

 

什么是GPL插件

Elementor属于GPL授权产品,安全合法。点击了解什么是GPL协议,点击了解WordPress官网关于GPL的说明。简单的说采用GPL协议的插件/主题源代码开源共享,可以被合法地自由更改、使用、分发。

 

插件安全性

直接从国外正规渠道下载,不修改源码。亲自使用,安全、稳定、可靠。

  1. 通过Virustotal杀毒验证
  2. 通过Wordfence源代码审核;
  3. 没有插入外链,不用担心网站SEO权重流失;
  4. 通过Sucuri安全杀毒扫描。

Sucuri 扫描结果

 

更新方法/记录

一般新版本出来24小时内本站会进行更新,届时请直接访问本页面下载新版本安装包上传更新,产品标题会写上最新版本号。点击查看该插件更新记录(Changelog)

 

Elementor Pro下载条款

此插件免费,原则上不提供任何人工答疑服务。如有不懂的地方随便百度/谷歌一下基本能解决问题,实在解决不了请在下方评论留言。

 

安装/ 启用方法

2个版本都需要先安装基础版本( 点击下载基础版本 ),然后再安装下载的那个在线更新/ GPL授权版本安装包。安装完如果提示下图内容,一定要点击“单击此处立即运行”手动更新数据,不然的话数据有可能自动更新失败页面显示错误!

Pasted 87

 

安装方法1:上传安装

在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”,然后点击左上角的“上传插件”,上传下载好的zip安装包点击“立即安装”,安装好后点击“启用插件”完成安装。

上传插件

 

安装方法2:FTP安装

解压插件压缩包,将解压获得的文件夹上传至plugins目录(xxx.com/wp-content/plugins)。
在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“已安装插件”,在插件列表中找到该插件,点击“启用”。

启用插件

 

Elementor使用教程

GPL版本使用官方线上模板库模板教程:

先去Elementor官网注册一个免费账户,并且保持登录状态。回到网站后台 > “页面”,使用Elementor 随意编辑任意页面。进入Elementor编辑器后点击下图灰色按钮↓进入线上模板库。

Pasted 58

选一个Pro模板,点击“插入”。

Pasted 59

会提示链接到模板库,点击“开始使用”↓。

Pasted 60

按下图链接账户。

Pasted 61

链接成功会自动回到Elementor编辑界面,模板已经成功导入,保存后期前台查看一切现实正常。如果链接账户后没有自动跳转,回到Elementor编辑界面刷新页面即可。

再次导入其它Pro模板无需重新链接账户,非常方便!

Pasted 62

如果升级版本后无法导入模板,试下断开链接账户,再重新链接试下。毕竟这是个漏洞,随时可能被堵上,有时无法在线导入模板。建议安装Premium Starter Templates插件可以导入增站/页面/版块模板,设计更加美观。

 

注意:在线更新版本无法导入模板,链接个人免费账户时会提示下图错误。毕竟在线更新版是另一个插件,如果能导入Elementor模板用人家资源肯定收律师函。

Pasted 63

 

Elementor常见问题&解决方法

如果想提升Elementor加载速度(尤其是大陆网站),查看《终极Elementor速度优化技巧》

1- 安装GPL版本后提示需要激活证书或者无法使用
如果你之前安装过其它地方的破解版本Elementor,再安装我们这个版本可能会提示上面问题。解决方法:先备份网站数据,卸载Elementor Free和Pro版本。清理网站缓存插件缓存以及浏览器缓存后重新安装Elementor Free,再安装我们这里下载的安装包即可。

2- 无法加载Elementor编辑器,一片空白
一般是网络卡之类,建议按照《终极Elementor速度优化技巧》优化速度后清理缓存试下。有时也会因为服务器卡顿或者网络不好导致加载编辑器失败,换个时间段试下。也有可能是插件冲突,逐一禁用其它插件看下能否解决问题。

3- 编辑后无法保存提示4xx、5xx错误
4开头的错误一般是访问端问题,例如网络卡,电脑卡等。关闭不必要软件,刷新页面重新保存一般OK。5开头的错误一般是服务器/网站错误,例如服务器卡、宕机,插件冲突等。

End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

作者图片

迪亚莫专注外贸网站/ 跨境电商独立站搭建、谷歌SEO优化等。无需续费,转化率高。

目录导航
推荐插件 :
评论 :

4人评论了“【免费】最新Elementor Pro下载, v3.20.3, 可在线更新+使用线上模板”

  1. 怎么备份网站数据? 如果我删除了之前的插件,那我的网站样式数据会不会全部丢失了,安装后可以恢复吗

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
迪亚莫建站
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
微信客服二维码
申请试用

请扫码联系微信客服,支付3元试用该插件/主题。
注意:仅GPL类插件/主题可申请试用,每个用户最多可申请试用1个资源。

购买提示

如需购买请先点击右上角头像注册/登录,登录后如果显示未登录状态请