Profile
Home » Plugin Download » Genuine theme Astra Pro purchase, lifetime validity + background updates, also can buy Key
Genuine Theme Astra Pro Purchase

Genuine theme Astra Pro purchase, lifetime validity + background updates, also can buy Key

¥
29
Lifetime
¥560
,
This content is viewed at the price of29Yuan, free for annual VIP package, please first
All paid content on this page can be viewed/downloaded forever after purchase
Article List

Note: Astra Pro theme itself does not come with any template, to import the free template you need to install the matchingStarter Templatesplug-in, to importPremium templates need to be purchased and installedPremium Starter TemplatesPlug-in.

The sale is genuine key activationAstra ProPremium theme, 29 dollars (only activate a site, we landed on your site to activate), permanent background updates. Because it is to enter the key activation, to avoid leakage need to log in your website operation, mind do not shoot.

Pasted 141

Backend installation of freeTemporary Login Without Password The plugin can generate a temporary login link, so you can login and install without providing a password, without worrying about revealing your secrets. After installation, uninstall the plugin and the login link will be invalid.

We also sell genuine Astra Pro activation key (send the key to you, enter the key to activate it yourself, and you can activate it in countless sites), click to enterGenuine Astra Pro key purchase page. Our key is the LIFETIMEGrowth Bundle PackageYou can upgrade your site online without restricting the number of sites! You enter the key yourself to activate, do not need us to log in your site operation. A purchase, numerous sites for life, find friends together to buy more cost-effective!

 

Why choose Astra Pro theme?

In fact, our favorite theme isGeneratePressThe speed of GeneratePress is comparable to that of Astra pro. However, GeneratePress is more suitable for building blogs, less templates and not deeply optimized Woocommerce. not suitable for newbies, the price is also high.

Astra Pro is best suited for building foreign trade 2B and 2C websites, deeply optimized for Woocommerce, with many templates and a high degree of visualization and customization, suitable for novice users. Pros.

1- Super fast and good for SEO

Fully optimized for speed, no jQuery, lightning fast! Easy to set up and modify with a click of the mouse. Speed is a super important part of building a website, the theme directly determines the ceiling of speed, the theme speed can not optimize the site speed is difficult later.

Many people go to theme forest (themeforest) to buy themes like Avada, WoodMart and so on because the template design looks good, only to find out that the use is very complicated to understand. After all the hard work to finally get the page done a test speed is dumbfounded, the indicators are not very optimistic. After installing plugins like Wp Rocket to optimize the speed is still not very satisfied. Those themes are too bulky, for the sake of beauty and multi-functional load a lot of JS/CSS, if again with Elementor and other plug-ins speed is basically cool.

Top fastest wordpress themes

We atThe Ultimate WordPress Speed Optimization TutorialThis article'sMobile speed optimizationAs mentioned in the chapter, it is hard to optimize the speed of product listing pages and detail pages made by Elementor and the like, basically around 2.5~3 seconds. One of the best ways to optimize the speed is to use the theme's own product listing page and detail page templates to create the corresponding pages. Astra's product listing page and detail page templates are highly customizable and fast, which is perfect for building independent foreign trade and e-commerce websites.

 

2- Deep optimization of Woocommerce

We have used many themes that we have bought for their beautiful template design and their fame. Many themes are too complicated to set up, we can't understand where to modify a certain content, and there is not much customizable content, and not deep for Woocommerce optimization.

The built-in Woocommerce extensions can be enabled on demand in Astra Pro theme settings, with less code. All page content modification settings are sorted in "Appearance" > "Customize". You can set the layout, function, spacing, color, font, position, etc. of Woocommerc list page and detail page with just a click of mouse.

Also added in the following chart is a very useful feature, click to viewFunction list and animation schematic.

Product Quick View function↓

Pasted 96

Shopping cart drop-down menu↓

Pasted 97

Price discount sales bubbles↓

Pasted 98

Next, Previous Product Quick Preview↓

Pasted 99

Toggle layout to display products↓

Pasted 101

sidebar function (collapse, pop-up 2 forms) ↓

Pasted 102

Pasted 103

Add payment channel icons and custom selling point copy settings on product detail pages↓

Pasted 100

There is also a mouse slide over the product, switch to display the product photo function; checkout page display product photos, product details floating, etc.

Neve, GeneratePress, blocksy and other themes are also very fast, and Woocommerce integration is not high, visual customization options are not as high as Astra. They are more suitable for developers to build websites, the most suitable for regular white users to build 2B, 2C website or Astra Pro.

 

3- More beautiful templates, integrated Elementor, Gutenberg, etc.

The Astra theme can be installed with the matching freeStarter TemplatesPlugin online import 90+ sets of free whole site templates, if you buy the matchingPremium Starter Templates Premium Template plugin can import 90+ sets of free and 190+ sets of Premium templates online with one click. ClickView the template library to select a template.

Templates are beautifully crafted, responsive design, and can only be used with Astra themes. Templates can be used with Elementor, Beaver Builder, Brizy, Gutenberg page builder.

Pasted 138

 

4- Rich documentation and hooks for secondary development

Astra Pro's official website has a wealth of settings and documentation, very friendly, basically any questions on the official website search will have the answer. There are also a lot of hooks for developers to prepare for later development.

It's worth mentioning that Astra's team is very strong and distributes popular plugins such as Starter Templates, Gutenberg Blocks and Ultimate Addons. The support and updates for the plugins are guaranteed.

 

5- Highly scalable and easy to operate

The theme comes with a bunch of extensions (no code will be added to slow down if you don't install it), and can also be used with plugins like Starter Templates. Meet the needs of users in all aspects.

Pasted 36

 

Built-in Mega Menu function, you can also insert Elementor template content in the menu, very powerful!

Pasted 94

Pasted 95

Astra, like Wp Rocket, captures the user's pain points very well and is powerful while taking into account ease of use and performance. So it is very popular and recommended for everyone.

Astra free theme is also quite good, but with much less functionality. pro features.

  1. Exporting inline code as separate css files to speed up page loading.
  2. Locally hosted Google fonts, preloaded with native fonts.
  3. Woocommerce product section mouse-over switch to display product images.
  4. (a) Comes with a header and footer maker for easy customization of products, article list pages and detail pages.
  5. Click to return to the top function of the site.
  6. White Label white label function, with the ability to customize the name and description of the theme.
  7. More options for fonts, colors, page layout, header builder settings.
  8. WooCommerce features and layout enhancements, etc..

For detailed differences, please seeAstra Pro VS Free, Click to viewAnimated explanation of Astra Pro features.

 

6- Key Activation + Backend Online Upgrade

Among the many great themes only a few themes such as Astra Pro have a key activated lifetime unlimited site package, which means that people who buy this unlimited site package can resell the activation key at a low price, such as the activation key sold in this product.

Less than 30 dollars you can buy a genuine Astra Pro theme can also be updated online in the background, safe and convenient. Other themes are basically cracked versions, can not be updated online in the background only by constantly downloading the update package upload updates, security and convenience is greatly reduced.

 

7- Convenience + high degree of customizability

Pro has a Custom Layout feature that is super, super, super useful! Even a novice can easily insert custom content (HTML, CSS, PHP, JS text, images, tables, forms, elementor boards, etc.) into the whole site or a certain type of page.

It is possible to 1- write headers and footers by hand; 2- insert custom content (forms, table text, etc.) anywhere in product and article templates; 3- make privacy collection alert windows, floating sidebars, etc. Click to viewVideo TutorialsClick to viewGraphic Tutorial.

This feature can also be used with Elementor to take customizing and optimizing a site up a notch in speed! This is one of the main reasons why we choose Astra Pro as the theme for all our clients' website builds.

Pasted 89

 

Buy this topickeyFree GiftOne siteGenuine Premium Starter Templates Advanced template plug-in (we login to your site to activate), one click online import over200+ beautiful full site templatesand hundreds of design sections. Can be used with Elementor, Beaver Builder, Brizy, Gutenberg page builder.

Template demo

 

The following is a screenshot of a client website using GTmetrix, with Astra Pro+ Elementor Pro installed and only CDN on, which is already super fast without full speed optimization. 0.3 seconds to start displaying the first screen content, 1.1 seconds to load the whole home page. If we disable some unnecessary resources, generate key CSS, compress images and so on, we can optimize the loading speed to about 0.7 seconds.

Pasted 5

The speed test site below is built with Astra Pro + Elementor Pro and is super fast!

Google speed test on computer side↓

Speed measurement results

Google speed test on mobile↓

Pasted 86

 

Astra Pro Terms of Purchase

Virtual products are reproducible, once sold no refund, please checkTerms of Service. Please login first before you buy, send the payment screenshot to WeChat customer service after purchase to install or get Astra activation key.

 

How to install Astra Pro

First install the free/basic version of the Astra theme, installation method: find and click on "Appearance" > "Themes" in the left menu list of the website backend, click on "Install Theme ", then enter "Astra" in the search box on the right, find the corresponding theme in the search results and click "Install", after installation, click "Enable".

Search Astra Topics

It is highly recommended to install the child theme (you need to install the parent theme first), the parent theme will not overwrite some changes made by the child theme after the update.

Click to download In the theme installation screen 1-click "Upload Theme", 2-select the child theme installation package point 3-"Install Now" and enable it after installation.

Pasted 140

After installing the basic version of the theme, you need to install the official Pro extension to activate the theme to use Pro features, how to: first download Then find and click on "Plug-ins" > "Install Plug-ins" in the left menu list in the background of the website, click on "Upload Plug-ins" in the upper left corner, select the installation package and then install it. After installation, click "Enable Plugin".

Upload Plugin

Next, enter the key to activate it by finding and clicking on "Appearance" > "Astra Options" in the left menu bar.

astra option

Enter the key and click "Active License" to activate it. The theme is now activated and ready to use.

Enter key to activate

 

AstraPro Setup

Do the following in the Astra Options screen and click on "Use new header/footer generator" (if available) to enhance the header and footer settings and functionality.

Using the new header

 

Enable "Enable File Generation" to convert inline CSS generated by the theme into separate CSS files for faster page loading.

Generate CSS external files

 

The following are the extended features of the Pro version, enabled on demand. If you can't use the corresponding function, don't activate it, the page speed will be faster if you load less code.If you want to know how to set up the page layout and functions, click the image belowLeftThe name of the feature will jump to the official website for a detailed explanation of the feature. The official website has detailed documentation to teach us how to modify the site, so if you have questions, go to theOfficial Documents.

Extended Functions

Diamo provides after-sales service for purchasing users, please leave any questions in the comments below during the use process, and we will answer your questions.

End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Diamo specializes in foreign trade website / cross-border e-commerce stand-alone site construction, Google SEO optimization, etc. No renewal fee, high conversion rate.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended Plugins :
Comments :

Leave a Reply

Set as private comment

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Need other plugins, themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?
Purchase Tips

To purchase, please click on the top right corner of the avatar to register/login first, after logging in, if it shows no login status please.

For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

个人中心
首页 » 插件下载 » 正版主题Astra Pro购买, 终生有效+后台更新, 也可买Key
正版主题Astra Pro购买

正版主题Astra Pro购买, 终生有效+后台更新, 也可买Key

¥
29
终生
¥560
,
此内容查看价格为29元,包年VIP免费,请先
购买后可永久查看/下载本页所有付费内容
文章目录

注意:Astra Pro主题本身不带任何模板,要导入免费模板需要安装配套的Starter Templates插件,要导入Premium模板需要购买安装Premium Starter Templates插件。

出售的是正版key激活Astra Pro高级主题,29块钱(只激活一个网站,我们登陆你网站激活),永久后台更新。因为是输入key激活,避免泄露需要登陆你网站操作,介意勿拍。

Pasted 141

后台安装免费的Temporary Login Without Password 插件可以生成临时登录链接,不需要提供密码即可登录安装,不担心泄露秘密。安装完后卸载插件登录链接失效。

我们同时出售正版Astra Pro激活key(发key给你,自己输入key激活,可在无数站点激活使用),点击进入正版Astra Pro key购买页面。我们的key是LIFETIME的Growth Bundle套餐,永久有效,不限制站点数量,可在线升级!你自己输入key激活,不需要我们登陆你的站点操作。一次购买,无数站点终生使用,找朋友一起合买更划算!

 

为什么选择Astra Pro主题?

其实我们最喜欢的主题是GeneratePress,它的速度跟Astra pro不相伯仲。不过GeneratePress比较适合搭建博客类网站,模板比较少而且没有深度优化Woocommerce。不太适合新手,价格也高。

Astra Pro最适合搭建外贸2B和2C网站,深度优化Woocommerce,模板众多,可视化自定义程度高,适合新手用户。优点:

1- 速度超快,有利于SEO

专为速度而生全面优化,不使用jQuery,闪电般速度!点点鼠标轻易完成设置修改。速度是建站超级重要一环,主题直接决定了速度的天花板,主题速度不行的话后期很难优化网站速度。

很多人冲着模板设计好看去主题森林(themeforest)购买Avada, WoodMart等主题,买回来才发现使用很复杂根本看不懂。辛辛苦苦总算把页面搞好一测试速度傻眼了,各项指标不太乐观。安装Wp Rocket之类插件优化后速度依然不太满意。那些主题太笨重了,为了美观和多功能加载一大堆JS/CSS,如果再搭配Elementor之类插件速度基本凉凉。

Top fastest wordpress themes

我们在《终极WordPress速度优化教程》这篇的文章的移动端速度优化章节提过,Elementor之类制作的产品列表页和详情页速度很难优化,基本在2.5~3秒左右。要优化速度最好的方法之一就是使用主题自带的产品列表页和详情页模板来制作相应页面。而Astra的产品列表页以及详情页模板可定制化后程度高,速度快,非常适合拿来搭建外贸独立站和电商网站。

 

2- 深度优化Woocommerce

我们使用过很多主题,都是奔着它们的模板设计精美以及名气购买的。很多主题设置都太复杂了,我们都看不懂在哪个地方修改某个内容,而且可自定义的内容也不多,对Woocommerce优化也不深入。

Astra Pro主题设置里面可以按需开启内置的Woocommerce扩展功能,较少代码量。所有页面内容修改设置在“外观” > “自定义”里面分门别类一看就懂。可以点点鼠标就设置Woocommerc列表页、详情页的排版、功能、间距、颜色、字体、位置等。

还新增下图中很实用的功能,点击查看功能列表和动画示意图

产品快速查看功能↓

Pasted 96

购物车下拉菜单↓

Pasted 97

价格折扣销售气泡↓

Pasted 98

下一个、上一个产品快速预览↓

Pasted 99

切换排版显示产品↓

Pasted 101

侧边栏功能(折叠,弹出2种形式)↓

Pasted 102

Pasted 103

产品详情页增加付款渠道图标和自定义卖点文案设置↓

Pasted 100

还有鼠标滑过产品,切换显示产品相片功能;结账页面显示产品相片,产品详情浮动等。

Neve,GeneratePress,blocksy 等主题速度也是很快,和Woocommerce集成程度不高,可视化自定义选项也没Astra高。它们比较适合开发人员搭建网站,最适合常规小白用户搭建2B、2C网站的还是Astra Pro。

 

3- 精美模板多,集成Elementor、Gutenberg等

Astra主题可以安装配套的免费Starter Templates插件在线导入90+套免费整站模板,如果购买配套的Premium Starter Templates 高级模板插件可以一键在线导入90+套免费和190+套Premium模板。点击查看模板库挑选模板

模板制作精美,响应式设计,只能用于Astra主题。模板可以和Elementor,Beaver Builder,Brizy,Gutenberg页面构建器一起使用。

Pasted 138

 

4- 拥有丰富文档和钩子,适合二次开发

Astra Pro官网有丰富的设置和使用文档,非常友好,基本有啥疑问上官网搜索一下就有答案。还预留了非常多的钩子(hook) 给开发人员二次开发,为后期做准备。

值得一说的是Astra的团队很有实力,同时发行了Starter Templates,Gutenberg Blocks,Ultimate Addons等受欢迎插件。对插件的支持以及更新很有保障。

 

5- 扩展性强,容易操作

主题自带一堆扩展功能(不安装的话不会添加代码拖慢速度),还可以和Starter Templates等插件配合使用。满足用户各方面需求。

Pasted 36

 

内置超级菜单(Mega Menu)功能,还可以在菜单插入Elementor模板内容,十分强大!

Pasted 94

Pasted 95

Astra和Wp Rocket一样很好抓住了用户痛点,功能强大同时兼顾了易用性和性能。所以很受欢迎,推荐大家使用。

Astra免费主题也挺不错,不过功能少很多。Pro特色功能:

  1. 把内联代码输出为独立css文件,加快页面加载速度;
  2. 本地托管谷歌字体,预加载本地字体;
  3. Woocommerce产品版块鼠标滑过切换显示产品图片;
  4. 自带页眉页脚制作器,轻松自定义产品、文章列表页、详情页;
  5. 点击返回网站顶部功能;
  6. White Label白标功能,可以自定义主题的名字和描述;
  7. 更多字体、颜色、页面布局、页眉构建器设置选项;
  8. WooCommerce功能和布局增强等;

详细区别请查看Astra Pro VS Free, 点击查看动画解释Astra Pro功能

 

6- Key激活+后台在线升级

在众多优秀主题中只有Astra Pro等少数主题拥有key激活的终生无限站点套餐,这就意味着买了这个无限站点套餐的人可以低价转卖激活key,例如本产品售卖的激活key。

不到30块钱就可以买一个正版的Astra Pro主题还可以后台在线更新,安全又方便。其它主题基本是破解版,无法后台在线更新只能通过不断下载更新包上传更新,安全性和便捷性大大降低。

 

7- 便利性+可定制化程度高

Pro有个Custom Layout功能,超级超级超级实用!小白也可以轻易把自定义内容(HTML、CSS、PHP、JS 文字,图片,表格,表单,elementor板块等)插入到全站或者某一类型的页面中。

通过它可以1- 手写页眉、页脚;2- 把自定义内容(表单,表格文字等)插入到产品、文章模板中任意位置;3- 制做隐私收集提示窗口,浮动侧边栏等。点击查看视频教程,点击查看图文教程

这个功能还可以和Elementor一起使用,让定制网站和优化网站速度提升一个等级!这也是我们选择Astra Pro作为所有客户建站主题的主要原因之一。

Pasted 89

 

购买本主题key免费赠送一个站点正版 Premium Starter Templates 高级模板插件(我们登陆你网站激活),一键在线导入超过200+精美整站模板以及上百个设计版块。可和Elementor,Beaver Builder,Brizy,Gutenberg页面构建器一起使用。

模板demo

 

下图是一个客户网站使用GTmetrix测速截图,安装了Astra Pro+ Elementor Pro,只开了CDN。还没全面优化速度的情况下已经超快。0.3秒开始显示首屏内容,1.1秒加载完整个首页。如果再禁用一些不必要资源,生成关键CSS,压缩下图片之类可以把加载速度优化到0.7秒左右。

Pasted 5

下图测速网站使用Astra Pro+ Elementor Pro搭建,速度超快!

电脑端谷歌测速↓

测速结果

手机端谷歌测速↓

Pasted 86

 

Astra Pro购买条款

虚拟产品具有可复制性,一经售出概不退款,具体请查看服务条款。请先登录后再购买,购买后把付款截图发给微信客服安装或者获取Astra激活key。

 

Astra Pro安装方法

先安装免费/基础版本的Astra主题,安装方法:网站后台左侧菜单列表找到并且点击“外观”>“主题”点击左上角“安装主题”,然后在右边搜索框输入"Astra",在搜索结果里面找到相应主题点击“安装”,安装后点击“启用”。

搜索Astra主题

强烈建议安装子主题(需要先安装父主题),父主题更新后不会覆盖子主题所作的某些修改。

点击下载 ,在主题安装界面1-点击“上传主题”,2-选择子主题安装包点3-“立即安装”,安装完成后启用。

Pasted 140

安装完基础版本主题后需要再安装官方Pro扩展才能激活主题使用Pro功能,方法:先下载 ,然后在网站后台左侧菜单列表找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”点击左上角“上传插件”,选择安装包后安装,安装后点击“启用插件”。

上传插件

接下来输入key激活,方法:左侧菜单栏找到并点击“外观”>“Astra选项”。

astra选项

输入key,点击“Active License”激活。至此主题激活完毕,尽情使用。

输入key激活

 

AstraPro设置

在Astra选项界面进行下面操作,点击“使用新的页眉/页脚生成器”(如有的话),增强页眉页脚设置、功能。

使用新页眉

 

启用“Enable File Generation”,可以把主题生成的内联CSS转化为单独的CSS文件,加快页面加载速度。

生成CSS外部文件

 

下图中的都是Pro版本的扩展功能,按需启用。如果用不到相应的功能就不要激活,加载代码少点页面速度也就快点。如果想了解如何设置页面布局以及功能,点击下图左边的功能名字,会跳到官网关于该功能的详细解析。官网有详细的文档教我们如何修改网站,有问题就去翻官网文档

扩展功能

迪亚莫为购买用户提供售后服务,使用过程有任何疑问请在下方评论留言,有问必答。

End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

迪亚莫专注外贸网站/ 跨境电商独立站搭建、谷歌SEO优化等。无需续费,转化率高。

目录导航
推荐插件 :
评论 :

发表评论

设为私密评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
购买提示

如需购买请先点击右上角头像注册/登录,登录后如果显示未登录状态请

为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策