Home » Plugin Download » Asset CleanUp Pro Download, v1.2.1.3 (GPL Happy Version)
Asset CleanUp Pro Download

Asset CleanUp Pro Download, v1.2.1.3 (GPL Happy Version)

¥
19
Lifetime
¥310
,
This content is viewed at the price of19Yuan, VIP free, please first
Please login to purchase for permanent viewing/download
Article List

The best way to improve the loading speed of WordPress pages is actually to disable unnecessary assets (CSS/JS) to reduce the resources loaded from the source and greatly improve the speed. One of the most powerful, comprehensive and effective asset cleanup plugins is Asset CleanUp Pro and Perfmatters.

We have used to compare these 2 plug-ins and they are similar in function to about 85%.Not much difference in effectPerfmatters (PM for short) is more functional (Please see the PM plugin page for detailsPM is also lighter and less burdensome to the server, with a more beautiful UI design and better acceleration, and each setting comes with detailed instructions. This site uses PM optimization, clickDownload Perfmatters plugin.

Asset CleanUp Pro (ACP) is also very well known, although it is not as comprehensive as PM, it is more powerful than PM in disabling resources and CSS optimization. WooCommerce order pages, 404 pages and date archives; 4- merge/inline CSS.

The 2 plugins are not good or bad, both are excellent and it depends on the purpose of use. If used with plug-ins such as Wp Rocket, which is mainly used to disable unnecessary assets and optimize CSS, ACP is recommended, which is more powerful. In other cases, choose PM plug-in can bring better results to the site.

The 2 plug-ins have their own advantages and disadvantages, choose your own according to the situation. RecommendedWp Rocket(click to download page)Asset CleanUp/PM is responsible for disabling unnecessary resource code, while Wp Rocket is responsible for caching, delaying non-critical JS loading, database cleanup, etc. Remember not to turn on the CSS and JS optimization features of Asset CleanUp when you use it together, and leave it to Little Rocket to optimize, otherwise it will conflict with Little Rocket's features.

 

What is GPL plugin

Asset CleanUp ProIt is a GPL licensed product and is safe and legal. Click to learn what isGPL AgreementClick to learnWordPress official website about GPL. Simply put using the GPL license plugin/theme source code open source sharing, can be legally free to change, use, distribution.

Notdomestic cracked version, purchased directly from abroad, without modifying the source code. ByVirustotal Antivirus VerificationandWordfenceSource code review. All plug-ins we use to build our own site, used in multiple sites for many years, safe, stable and reliable.

This site installed the plug-in, the following chart is Sucuri scan results

Sucuri Scan Results

 

Update method/record

General new version out within 24 hours of this site will be updated, then please visit this page directly to download the new version of the installation package upload update, the product title will be written on the latest version number. Can only be updated by uploading the installation package, mind not to shoot, if you want to update online please support the original version to go to the official website of the plug-in to buy.

Click to view the update history of this plugin (Changelog)

 

Asset CleanUp Pro Download Terms of Purchase

This site plug-in purchased from foreign sites, the purchase price is4.99 USD/pcIt is valid for 2 years. Diamo unified selling price of 19 yuan / piece, valid for life, and spend a lot of energy to create the use of tutorials also provide manual question and answer service, absolutely worth the money. The plug-in is only for learning and exchange research, virtual products are reproducible, once sold no refund, please move to the detailsTerms of Service.

Diamo for the purchase of users to provide after-sales service, plug-in use any questions please leave a message in the comments below, there will be answers to questions.

 

Installation method

Installation method 1: Upload and install

Find and click on "Plugins" > "Install Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, then click on "Upload Plugin" in the upper left corner, upload the downloaded zip installation package and click on "Install Now", after installation, click"Enable Plugin"Complete the installation.

Upload Plugin

Installation method 2.FTP installation

Unzip the plug-in package, put the unzippedFoldersUpload it to the plugins directory (xxx.com/wp-content/plugins).
Find and click on "Plugins" > "Installed Plugins" in the left menu bar of the website background, find the plugin in the list of plugins, and click "Enable".

Enable Plugin

End

Please leave any questions, related needs in the comments below and we will follow up promptly.

Catalog Navigation
Recommended plugins:
Comments:

Leave a Reply

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

Need other plugins, themes? Leave a message to us!
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Don't have an account? Forgot your password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

首页 » 插件下载 » 资产清理插件Asset CleanUp Pro下载, v1.2.1.3 (GPL开心版)
Asset CleanUp Pro下载

资产清理插件Asset CleanUp Pro下载, v1.2.1.3 (GPL开心版)

¥
19
终生
¥310
,
此内容查看价格为19元,VIP免费,请先
请登录后购买,可永久查看/下载
文章目录

要提升WordPress页面加载速度最好的方法其实是禁用掉不必要的资产(CSS/JS),从源头减少加载的资源,大大提升速度。其中功能最强大、全面、效果好的资产清理插件就属Asset CleanUp Pro和Perfmatters。

我们使用对比过这2款插件,它们的功能相似度达到85%左右,效果差别不大,可互相替代。Perfmatters(简称PM)功能更多(具体请查看PM插件页面)更全面,更多博主推荐使用。PM也更轻量化,对服务器负担小些,UI设计更美观,加速效果更好,每个设置都带有详细的说明。本站使用PM优化,点击下载Perfmatters插件

Asset CleanUp Pro (简称ACP) 同样拥有很高知名度,虽然功能不够PM全面,可是在禁用资源以及CSS优化方面比PM强大。ACP特别功能:1- 可以更改CSS 位置为HEAD/BODY;2- 可以额外禁用硬编码(自定义)的CSS;3- 可以禁用作者页、搜索页、WooCommerce订单页,404页和日期档案等页面的CSS;4- 合并/内联CSS;

2个插件没有谁好谁坏的说法,都很优秀,主要看使用目的。如果跟Wp Rocket之类插件一起使用,主要用来禁用不必要的资产以及优化CSS,推荐使用ACP,此方面功能更加强大。其它情况下选择PM插件能给网站带来更好效果。

2个插件各有优缺点,自己根据情况选择。推荐Wp Rocket(点击进入下载页面)搭配一起使用,效果更佳!Asset CleanUp/PM负责禁用不必要的资源代码,Wp Rocket(小火箭)负责缓存、延迟非关键JS加载、数据库清理等。一起使用时记得不要开启Asset CleanUp的CSS和JS优化功能,交给小火箭优化,不然会和小火箭的功能有冲突。

 

什么是GPL插件

Asset CleanUp Pro属于GPL授权产品,安全合法。点击了解什么是GPL协议,点击了解WordPress官网关于GPL的说明。简单的说采用GPL协议的插件/主题源代码开源共享,可以被合法地自由更改、使用、分发。

国内破解版,直接从国外购买,不修改源代码。通过Virustotal杀毒验证以及Wordfence源代码审核。所有插件我们自用建站,在多个站点使用多年,安全、稳定、可靠。

本站安装了该插件,下图是Sucuri扫描结果

Sucuri 扫描结果

 

更新方法/记录

一般新版本出来24小时内本站会进行更新,届时请直接访问本页面下载新版本安装包上传更新,产品标题会写上最新版本号。只能通过上传安装包方式更新,介意勿拍,如果想要在线更新请支持原版去插件官网购买。

点击查看该插件更新记录(Changelog)

 

Asset CleanUp Pro下载购买条款

本站插件购自国外网站,购买价格为4.99美金/个,有效期2年。迪亚莫统一售卖价格为19元人民币/个,终生有效,并且花费巨大精力制作了使用教程还提供人工答疑服务,绝对物超所值。插件仅供学习交流研究使用,虚拟产品具有可复制性,一经售出概不退款,详情请移步服务条款

迪亚莫为购买用户提供售后服务,插件使用过程有任何疑问请在下方评论留言,有问必答。

 

安装方法

安装方法1:上传安装

在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“安装插件”,然后点击左上角的“上传插件”,上传下载好的zip安装包点击“立即安装”,安装好后点击“启用插件”完成安装。

上传插件

安装方法2:FTP安装

解压插件压缩包,将解压获得的文件夹上传至plugins目录(xxx.com/wp-content/plugins)。
在网站后台左侧菜单栏目找到并且点击“插件”>“已安装插件”,在插件列表中找到该插件,点击“启用”。

启用插件

End

有任何疑问,相关需求请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

目录导航
推荐插件:
评论:

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

需要其它插件,主题?留言给我们!
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策