Profile

Are WordPress Cracked Plugins/Themes (Happy Edition, GPL, Nulled) Safe? What are the drawbacks? How to get it?

Search
Is the WordPress Hack plugin safe?
Article List
Article List

Is WordPress Crack plugin/theme safe? This is the majority of the use of cracked plug-in users of the doubt.WordPress website building need to use a theme and numerous plug-ins, less than a dozen or more dozens. Although WordPress is an open source program, there are tens of thousands of free themes + plug-ins, but most of the free features and results are not satisfactory.

To have a website that works well and has cool features you still have to use a paid theme/plugin, for exampleAstra Pro, , ,Wp Rocket, , ,Rank Math Pro, , ,Elementor ProAnd so on. Paid which are good, the only drawback is expensive, each plug-in needs to spend a few dozen dollars a year to renew, combined down to a site a year may have to spend thousands of dollars to renew the plug-in.

1700194038428

Men have less spending power than dogs, and the vast majority of webmasters are unlikely to spend that kind of money on paid plugins. But you want to have a good website with cool features, what should you do? Cracked version of the perfect solution to this problem, only need to spend a very small amount of money (or even do not spend money) can use the paid version, the same features and effects.

 

Difference between Cracked, GPL, Nulled and Legitimacy

Cracked version is the domestic name (also called happy version, green version), foreign called GPL or Nulled, they are actually the same thing. It is worth stating that although it is a cracked version, but thelicit. Because WordPress is an open source program that follows theGNU General Public License.

According toThe Official WordPress StoryAll themes and plugins belong to WordPress derivatives, naturally comply with the GPL agreement, which allows you to modify and distribute the software at will. To put it simply, you can legally use/crack the licensed plugins, and even sell them.

Google search "GPL plugin" can see a lot of selling GPL plugin website to put Google ads, these sites generally at the bottom of the plug-in from a third party, according to the GPL agreement legal sales. So it is not illegal to sell or buy cracked plugins.

Pasted

We also sell them at Diamo Builders!GPL Themes/Plugins (procured from official foreign GPL sites), as well as official purchases from theGenuine theme/plugin key activation. It's not really profitable to sell these things, the main idea is to provide safe and reliable themes/plugins for people to use, to help people make good websites and step in fewer potholes.

Here is a shallow chat about the cracked version of the plug-in views, I hope to relieve the doubts in your mind, know how to choose the cracked version of the plug-in.

 

WordPress Crack Plugins/Themes Industry Overview

Cracked version (GPL) plug-in themes / plug-ins sold in foreign countries has formed a complete industrial chain, first understand the whole industrial chain overview, to help you judge.

Crack need to first go to the official purchase of the original theme / plug-in to get the latest version of the plug-in installation package, and then remove the plug-in license verification function code, re-packaged into the installation package for sale. Therefore, the cracked version of the plugin can be used by directly installing it, without the need to enter an activation code or the like, and can be used on countless websites.

It is worth stating that there are very few plugins/Pro features that do not run on the current server but on the author's server (e.g. Wp Rocket's Delete Useless CSS feature), which requires verification of the activation code in order to use, and cannot be cracked.

The regular crack version of the resource only remove the activation code verification code, will not modify any other code, very safe. Many foreign websites will write 100% source code in the product details, this is the meaning. Some black-hearted merchants will be implanted in the code of external links, viruses.

Crack plug-in cost is not low, the purchase of a genuine plug-in a year at least a few dozen dollars, and to renew every year. Crack plug-in market is relatively small competition, doomed to business will not be very good. Every time there is a new version have to re-crack, and then packaged on the shelf is very time-consuming, the server is also expensive.

So there are only a few source manufacturers in the world that have the strength to crack and update hundreds of thousands of cracked plug-ins in a timely manner, and they are more expensive, often in the form of selling membership packages to make a profit. The vast majority of sites selling plug-ins are "buying" from them.

Foreign sites selling them are usually $4~8 USD each, even $35 USD. Some are valid for a lifetime, some are valid for 1-2 years. Domestic, we are selling at a relatively low price, 19 dollars a lifetime, other counterparts need 25-35 dollars a, W Xiaoduo even go to more than 100 a plug-in.

Selling cracked resources is not a good business and is basically unprofitableBecause the number of domestic Wordpress audience is too small, spend money to buy cracked version of the resource is very little. Our site sells plug-ins a year to earn money barely cover the cost of the server, the cost of labor is a pure loss, if this for the industry we starved to death.

Because it is not profitable, it is understaffed. Those who sell hundreds of thousands of resources of the site basically can not do timely updates, provide reliable human service, in a half-dead state. At any time may be cut off or run away. Selling high prices and even delete the user's purchase record every once in a while is quite understandable.

We Diamo to control the number of resources in about 100, only selected high-quality themes / plug-ins, plus details and provide WeChat customer service pre-sales and after-sales service, the price is low, buy a lifetime can be downloaded and updated, the industry conscience.

 

WordPress Cracked Theme/Plugin Cons

Just because a crack isn't illegal doesn't mean it's safe to use a cracked theme/plugin. There is no good or bad code, but there are good and bad people. We often see cases where the use of cracked plugins leads to problems with the website, and there are several major problems with cracked plugins.

 

Issue 1: May contain malicious code/virus

Generally from the regular channels to buy the theme/plug-in security are good, people want to make money will not be stupid to their own products to poison. For example, we sell resources from foreign formal website to buy, after anti-virus verification, they are also using. Determine that there is no problem before they dare to sell on the shelves.

Some people will intentionally insert viruses into plug-ins to steal information or traffic from websites. Common viruses will lead to access to the site automatically jump to other sites (gambling, pornography, 2C e-commerce sites, etc.). Serious points may lead to the inability to log in the background, a little more secretive only from the Google search results click on the site will jump.

The vast majority of questionable themes/plugins are from the webFreeDownload. As stated above there is a cost to obtaining cracked plugins, and people share them out for free for everyone to download, there is a possibility that they are the pits. There are also some regular websites that provide safe and free resources to get traffic, and profit from displaying Google ads through their websites.

For example, weDIIAMOfurnishFree Latest Elementor Pro DownloadThe online templates are safe and non-toxic and can be updated and used online. Free resources are provided to drive traffic to the site and to help those in need.

Recommended for use after purchaseVirustotalFree online security tools detect whether the plugin contains malicious code. Our plugins are tested by Virustotal to be free of viruses before they hit the shelves.

Pasted 2

 

Problem 2: With advertisements, external links

Some plugins/themes will implant other websites' URLs or names into the site as a way to advertise and drive traffic, and do SEO. the vast majority of free themes/plugins have this problem, and some of the paid ones do too.

Implanting external links may cause a decrease in the SEO weight of your website and affect your Google rankings. It is recommended to ask the website customer service before purchasing the plugin, whether the brand name or external links are added inside the plugin. We sell all resources without implanted ads and external links.

Below is the image we paid to download from the Station Z Help websiteFluent Forms Pro plug-in Chinese packageWe've been through this.Loco Translate pluginModifying the translation revealed that they had inserted the brand name as well as a link to their own website.

hanhua 1

hanhua 2

Pasted 1

 

Issue 3: Slow/broken updates, incomplete information

Analyzing the cracked plugin industry above has said that it's not a good business. The cost is not low, updates are time-consuming and laborious, and sales will not be very good (after all, the user base is small).So selling cracked plugins is basically unprofitable, and it's possible that you won't even make back the server money.

So many sites selling cracked versions of the site will appear to update resources slower, or even run out of road (cracked version can only upload a new version of the installation package to update). We purchased the plugin many years ago on xxtech.com, but suddenly the purchase record was cleared during the validity period, so we couldn't download it and contacted customer service without any response.

There are a few famous websites that sell cracked versions, such as M Yung, ZZ Gang, XK Technology, W Xiaoduo and so on. Either the update is slow, or the price is too high, and none of the information is very complete + customer service support thoughtful.

Our Diamo main business is to help foreign trade enterprises to build 2B foreign trade independent station as well as cross-border e-commerce independent station, also undertake Google SEO optimization as well as website speed optimization. SellingGPL Themes/PluginsMainly trying to help people with themes/plugins that are safe and work well.

Our plugin sales page is written in detail, pure dry goods, but also timely updates. Wp Rocket, W3 Total Cache, Rank Math and other plug-ins are also dedicated to spend a huge amount of time and effort to create the use of tutorials. In fact, we sell themes / plug-ins each year just to cover the server costs, labor costs pure loss.

 

Issue 4: No after-sales/customer service support

Selling something for 10s of dollars and not making any money, if you are a merchant I guess you won't be able to provide attentive human service. Now the whole network to sell crack version of the plug-in site manual service are very limited, the most is to leave a message to send an e-mail, fast if 1-3 days to reply, slow if there may be no reply.

After-sales service is actually quite important, most of the plug-ins to buy is a small white, encountered problems rely on their own can not be resolved. If there is no customer support, Baidu time-consuming and laborious is not necessarily a solution. It is recommended that before buying plug-ins to understand the site customer service support.

The higher priced sites have better customer service support, can reach a human being and respond in a timely manner. Although our price is low, but the same timely response service. The right side of the scanning can contact WeChat customer service, no need to add friends to chat directly. Asked basically must answer.

 

Issue 5: Unethical

In fact, the genuine paid plug-ins have a large part of the cost of manual after-sales service, cracked version of the plug-in can not enjoy the official customer service support. Cracked version of the plug-in we feel that the impact on the genuine version is not very large, buy cracked version of most of the white whoring party, will not spend money on the paid version.

But after all, the cracked version is plagiarized from the original, morally unjustifiable. People's team to produce and maintain plug-ins to update the genuine plug-ins also need labor and material costs. And cracked version of the resources may be involved in trademark infringement.

There is a genuine version of the crack version, ability to allow or hope that we buy the official genuine plug-ins, so that there will continue to be high-quality plug-ins and themes. The entire WordPress ecosystem will be better and better.

 

How to pick a safe and quality cracked plugin?

First of all, we must go to the regular channels to pay for the purchase, free download crack version of the resources try not to touch. Formal selling crack version of the plug-in website design is more formal, the bottom of the basic will have the record information, there is a responsible body will not be too messy.

The next step is to see if the resources have passedVirustotalOur plug-ins are tested by 3 security tools and are non-toxic and safe. Some sites that sell crack resources do not state whether they are tested, it is recommended to ask the business first, or to take their own non-toxic test before use.

Pasted 3

Also avoid themes/plugins that implant external links, this will reduce the SEO weight of your own site, pass SEO weight to the other side for free, and help others to do graft. The vast majority of websites do not say whether or not they implant external links, so it is recommended to ask the merchant before purchasing.

Finally, you have to consider how fast the resource is updated and how well the human service works. It was mentioned above that selling cracked plugins/themes is not profitable and may break suddenly. Before buying, see if the version of their plugins is the latest, if so, it proves that the business is updated in time. If they are generally a few versions behind, be cautious.

End

Article out of date? Have a better opinion? Have a question? Please leave your comments below and we will follow up.

Recommended Articles.
Comments :

1 thought on “WordPress破解版插件/主题(开心版, GPL, Nulled)安全吗?有啥缺点?如何获取?”

发表评论

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?

个人中心

WordPress破解版插件/主题(开心版, GPL, Nulled)安全吗?有啥缺点?如何获取?

搜索
WordPress破解版插件安全吗?
文章目录
文章目录

WordPress破解版插件/主题安全吗?这是绝大多数使用破解版插件用户的疑惑。WordPress网站搭建需要使用一个主题和众多插件,少则十几个多则几十个。虽然WordPress是开源程序,有几万个免费主题+插件,可是免费的大多数功能和效果不尽如人意。

要想网站效果好,功能酷炫还是得用付费主题/插件,例如Astra ProWp RocketRank Math ProElementor Pro等。付费的哪哪都好,唯一缺点是贵,每个插件每年需要花大几十美金续费,综合下来一个网站一年可能得花上千元续费插件。

1700194038428

男人消费力不如狗,绝大多数站长是不可能花那个钱购买付费插件。可是又想网站效果好,功能酷炫,怎么办?破解版完美解决这个问题,只需花极少的钱(甚至不花钱)就可以使用付费版本,一样的功能和效果。

 

破解版、GPL、Nulled的区别以及合法性

破解版是国内叫法(也叫开心版、绿色版),国外叫GPL或者Nulled,它们其实都是同一样东西。值得说明的是虽然是破解版,可是合法。因为WordPress是开源程序,遵循GNU通用公共许可证

根据WordPress官方说法所有主题和插件都属于WordPress衍生品,自然遵守GPL协议。GPL协议允许大家随意修改,分发软件。说简单点就是大家可以合法使用/破解正版插件,甚至拿来售卖。

谷歌搜索“GPL plugin”可以看到很多售卖GPL插件的网站投放谷歌广告,这些网站一般在底部也会说明事由插件来自第三方,根据GPL协议合法售卖。所以销售、购买破解版插件并不违法。

Pasted

我们迪亚莫建站也有售卖GPL主题/插件 (采购自国外正规GPL网站),以及从官方购买的正版主题/插件key激活。其实售卖这些东西不赚钱,主要是想提供安全可靠的主题/插件给大家使用,帮大家做好网站,少踩坑。

这里浅聊一下关于破解版插件的看法,希望能解除大家心中疑虑,知道该怎么选择破解版插件。

 

WordPress破解版插件/主题行业概述

破解版(GPL)插件主题/插件售卖在国外已经形成一条完整产业链,先了解下整个产业链概况,有助于大家判断。

破解需要先去官方那里购买正版主题/插件获得最新版本插件安装包,然后移除插件的license验证功能代码,重新封装成安装包售卖。因此破解版插件直接安装就可以使用正版功能,无需输入激活码之类,可在无数网站使用。

值得说明的是有极少数的插件/Pro功能并不在当前服务器运行,而是在作者服务器运行(例如Wp Rocket的删除无用CSS功能),这个需要验证激活码才能使用,无法破解。

正规破解版资源只移除激活码验证代码,不会修改其它任何代码,非常安全。很多国外网站会在产品详情写上100%源码,就是这个意思。有些黑心商家会在代码中植入外链、病毒。

破解插件成本不低,购买一个正版插件一年起码得几十美金,而且要每年续费。破解插件市场比较小竞争大,注定生意不会很好。每次有新版本都要重新破解,再封装上架很花时间,服务器也贵。

所以全世界只有少数几个源头厂家有那个实力可以自己破解并且及时更新几百上千个破解版插件,并且他们售价比较贵,往往以售卖会员套餐形式获利。绝大多数售卖插件的网站都是二道贩子,从它们那里“进货”。

国外网站售卖一般是4~8美金/个,甚至35美金的都有。有的是终生有效,有的是1-2年有效。国内的话我们售价算比较低,19元一个终生有效,其它同行需要25~35元一个,W晓朵甚至去到100多一个插件。

售卖破解资源不是一个好生意,基本不赚钱,因为国内Wordpress受众数量太少,花钱买破解版资源的更是少之又少。我们网站售卖插件一年赚的钱勉强覆盖得了服务器费用,人工成本是纯亏的,如果以此为业我们早饿死了。

因为不赚钱,导致人手不足。那些售卖几百上千个资源的网站基本无法做到及时更新,提供可靠人工服务,处于半死不活的状态。随时可能断更或者跑路。卖高价甚至隔一段时间删除用户购买记录就很好理解了。

我们迪亚莫把资源数量控制在100左右,只挑选优质主题/插件,加上详细资料并且提供微信客服售前和售后服务,价格又低,购买一次终生可下载更新,业界良心。

 

WordPress破解版主题/插件缺点

破解虽然不违法,但不代表可以放心使用破解版主题/插件。代码没有善恶之分,可是人有好坏。我们经常看到因为使用破解版插件导致网站出问题的案例,破解版插件有几大问题。

 

问题1:可能含有恶意代码/病毒

一般从正规渠道购买的主题/插件安全性都不错,商家不会傻到往自家产品投毒。例如我们售卖的资源都是从国外正规网站购买,经过杀毒验证,自己也在用。确定没问题才敢上架售卖。

可是有些人会故意往插件里面植入恶意代码,从而盗取网站信息或者偷取网站流量。常见的病毒会导致访问网站自动跳转到其它网站(赌博、涉黄、2C电商网站等)。严重点可能导致无法登陆后台,隐秘一点的只有从谷歌搜索结果点击网站才会跳转。

绝大多数有问题的主题/插件都是从网络上免费下载的。上面说了获取破解版插件有成本,人家免费分享出来给大家下载,有可能是坑。当然也有些正规网站提供安全免费资源获取流量,通过网站展示谷歌广告获利。

例如我们迪亚莫提供免费最新Elementor Pro下载,可在线更新和使用线上模板,安全无毒。提供免费资源是为了给网站引流,同时帮助有需要的人。

建议购买后使用Virustotal等免费在线安全工具检测插件是否包含恶意代码。我们的插件都经过Virustotal检测无毒都才上架。

Pasted 2

 

问题2:带有广告、外链

有些插件/主题会往网站植入其它网站的网址或者名字,以此来打广告引流、做SEO等。绝大部分免费主题/插件都有这个问题,有些付费的也会有这个问题。

植入外链可能会导致网站SEO权重下降,影响谷歌排名。建议购买插件之前问清楚网站客服,插件里面是否添加了品牌名或者外链。我们售卖的所有资源无植入广告和外链。

下图是我们从站Z帮网站付费下载的Fluent Forms Pro插件汉化包,我们通过Loco Translate插件修改翻译发现它们往里面植入了品牌名字以及自己网站链接。

hanhua 1

hanhua 2

Pasted 1

 

问题3:更新慢/断更、资料不全

上面分析破解版插件产业有说到,这不是一个好生意。成本不低,更新费时费力,销量不会很好(毕竟用户群体小)。所以卖破解版插件基本不赚钱,有可能连服务器钱都赚不回来

所以很多售卖破解版的网站会出现更新资源比较慢,甚至跑路断更(破解版只能上传新版安装包更新)。我们很多年前在学K技术网购买过插件,可是在有效期内突然购买记录被清零,无法下载,联系客服没任何回复。

国内有几个比较出名售卖破解版的网站,例如M容,ZZ帮,XK技术网,W晓朵等。要么是更新慢,要么是价格太高,而且没有一家是资料很齐全+客服支持周到。

我们迪亚莫主要业务是帮外贸企业搭建2B外贸独立站以及跨境电商独立站,还承接谷歌SEO优化以及网站速度优化。售卖GPL主题/插件主要是想帮助大家用上安全,效果好的的主题/插件。

我们插件售卖页面写得很详细、纯干货,还及时更新。Wp Rocket,W3 Total Cache,Rank Math等插件还专门花费巨大时间精力制作使用教程。实际上我们每年卖主题/插件的收入刚好覆盖服务器费用,人工成本纯亏。

 

问题4:无售后/客服支持

卖一个10几块钱的东西,还不赚钱,如果你是商家估计你也不会提供周到的人工服务。现在全网卖破解版插件的网站人工服务都非常有限,大多是留言、发邮件联系,快的话1-3天回复,慢的话可能没有回复。

售后其实挺重要,大部分买插件的是小白,遇到问题靠自己解决不了。如果没有客服支持,百度费时费力还不一定能解决问题。建议购买插件前了解下该网站客服支持情况。

那些价格高的网站客服支持好些,能联系到人工,及时回复。我们虽然售价低,可是一样提供及时响应服务。右侧扫描即可联系微信客服,无需添加好友直接聊天。有问基本必答。

 

问题5:不符合道德

其实正版付费插件有很大部分成本是人工售后服务,破解版插件无法享受官方客服支持。破解版插件我们觉得对正版的影响不是很大,买破解版的大部分是白嫖党,不会花钱买付费版本。

可是破解版毕竟是剽窃了正版,道德上说不过去。人家团队制作、维护插件更新正版插件也需要人力、物力成本。而且破解版资源可能涉及商标侵权。

有正版才有破解版,能力允许的话还是希望大家购买官方正版插件,这样才会不断有优质的插件和主题出现。整个WordPress生态环境才会越来越好。

 

如何挑选安全优质的破解版插件?

首先一定要去正规渠道付费购买,免费下载的破解版资源尽量不要碰。正规售卖破解版插件的网站设计比较正规,底部基本会有备案信息,有责任主体不会太乱来。

其次是看资源有没有通过Virustotal等安全检测工具测试,我们的插件都经过3个安全工具检测,无毒安全。有些售卖破解资源的网站没有写明是否通过检测,建议先询问商家,或者自己拿去检测无毒后再使用。

Pasted 3

同时还要避免使用植入外链的主题/插件,这会降低自家网站的SEO权重,免费传递SEO权重给对方,帮别人做嫁衣。绝大多数网站都没写是否植入外链,建议购买前询问商家。

最后要考虑资源的更新速度和人工服务情况。上面说到售卖破解版插件/主题不赚钱,可能突然断更。购买前先看下它们插件的版本是否为最新,如果是的话证明商家更新及时。如果普遍落后几个版本,需谨慎。

End

文章过时?有更好看法?有疑问?请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

推荐文章:
评论 :

1人评论了“WordPress破解版插件/主题(开心版, GPL, Nulled)安全吗?有啥缺点?如何获取?”

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?