Profile

Ultimate Elementor Speed Optimization Tips, Seconds to Open Page, Settings + Disable Code + Usage Tips

Elementor Speed Optimization
Article List
Article List

Elementor(Ele for short) is a powerful and flexible WordPress page builder, which is very popular because it can be used to easily build stylish and powerful responsive pages.

According to statistics, 1/5 of WordPress websites are built with Ele, its popularity is evident. The powerful features and flexibility also lead to Ele's bloated code, slow speed and much criticism.

 

Why is Elementor stuck?

Elementor is very powerful with many widgets to achieve various functions and layout, and a variety of settings are very user-friendly. Behind each feature is a stack of code, so Ele adds a lot of code to the front end, and the code depends on each other, making it impossible to disable and delay loading, so it's slow.

Ele pages can actually be very fast! If you use the Astra theme, and use the companionPremium Starter TemplatesThe template plugin imports the Elementor template directly, and you will find it fast when you use the Google speed tool to measure the speed. And that's without compressing images, installing caching plugins, and optimizing code.

Most people who say Ele is slow do not know how to set and optimize, Ele speed has a very large optimization space, the plug-in team is also very concerned about the speed has been reducing the amount of code to improve loading efficiency. We build all websites unified use Ele, after optimization Google speed score can be achieved 100 points, the computer side of the loading time within 1 second, the cell phone within 2 seconds.

 

Elementor Benefits

The main advantages of Elementor are that it is efficient, beautiful, powerful and easy to use. There are many widgets to implement various functions and layouts to make stylish and beautiful websites. It is also very convenient and efficient as you can export, copy and paste content and templates to other websites. These areGutenbergand other fast page builders say it can't be matched.

The ultimate purpose of making a website is to make money, efficient, beautiful and powerful. Simple operation is the only factor that generates benefits. As for the speed there are 100 ways to improve (such as upgrading the server configuration, using a better CDN, using lightweight themes, plug-ins, etc.), there is no need to lose the watermelon for sesame seeds to give it up.

Besides, Elementor is actually very speed-conscious and has been improving speed. For example, changing all icons to SVG icons and only loading the corresponding code on pages that use certain widgets.

Elementor 3.1 manages to reduce the target JS file size by 168kb compared to previous versions of 3.1, from 331kb to 163kb.

Elementor Pro 3.1 manages to reduce the target JS file size by 96kb compared to previous versions of 3.1, from 199kb to 103kb.

Elementor 3.2 manages to reduce the target JS file size by 195kb, from 331kb to 136kb, compared to versions prior to 3.1, and the target CSS file size by 11kb, from 146kb to 135kb, compared to versions prior to 3.1.

Elementor 3.3 manages to reduce the target JS file size by 62kb compared to previous versions of 3.1, from 146kb to 86kb.

Elementor Pro 3.3 manages to reduce the target JS file size by 95kb, from 199kb to 104kb, compared to versions prior to 3.1, and the target CSS file size by 152kb, from 206kb to 54kb, compared to versions prior to 3.1.

We strongly support Ele, and all of Diamor's websites are built with Ele and optimized to a speed of about 100 points using deep optimization methods (Google speed test). Ele is and will continue to be the tool of choice for building websites.

 

Elementor Speed Optimization Tips

This tutorial only optimizes the speed of the Elementor page builder, please also follow theThe Ultimate WordPress Speed Optimization TutorialThe article optimizes other aspects to improve the overall site loading speed.

Increase the memory used by Elementor

Elementor very eat configuration, if the content is not enough it is easy to card, most hosts by default the available memory is only 64M or 128M, so you need to modify the PHP memory limit.

Modification method.If it is a web host, directly modify the PHP memory limit in the host management panel. vps login to pagoda panel or use FTP to enter file management, in the websiteRoot directoryFind and open the wp-config.php file Pasted 76 Add the following code to modify the memory limit.

If it is 1G memory host, change to 128M, 2G memory to 256M, 4G to 648M.

define('WP_MEMORY_LIMIT', '256M'); 

Pasted 77

 

Elementor settings optimization

There are many features in Elementor settings to reduce the amount of code and improve loading efficiency, so it is recommended to enable them.

Go to "Elementor" > "Settings" and enter the "General" tab.

Pasted 75

The "Post Type" is to choose which pages can be made with Elementor, check it as needed, usually only the pages are checked. "Disable default colors" and "Disable default fonts" are recommended to be turned on and will use the theme's font and color settings.

It is more efficient to control the font and color of the add-on site inside the theme settings, and the amount of code is less. If there is a need to edit the interface in Elementor can still modify the color and font of specific content separately.

Pasted 82

 

Click into the "Integration" tab, leave the default unchanged. reCAPTCHA and reCAPTCHA V3 if you fill in the key will be loaded in each page Google verification code, the speed will become stuck, especially the domestic site, stuck.

It is not recommended to use Google CAPTCHA, instead use honeypot + blacklist keyword blocking is better and faster. For more details, please check theBeat captcha! The best WordPress spam blocking method - fast and high blocking rate"..

Pasted 83

 

Click into the "Advanced Settings" tab and set up as shown below.

Pasted 84

 

Click into the "Experiment" tab and enable the corresponding functions as shown below to greatly reduce the amount of code and increase the speed! If you don't mention it, just keep the default.

Pasted 85

Pasted 86

Pasted 87

Pasted 88

After opening "Form Submissions", there will be an additional section in the background where you can view the contents of submitted policies. If you are already using Elementor DB plugin to collect forms, or not using Elementor forms system, it is recommended to turn off this feature, otherwise turn it on.

Pasted 89

 

Don't use Elementor to build whole site content

This is the key to Elementor speed optimization! And the best way to get the best results!

We atThe Ultimate WordPress Speed Optimization TutorialAs mentioned in it, the best way to improve Elementor is to not use Elementor to create headers, cookies collection alert boxes, form popups and other content that appear throughout the site. Instead, use themes and other plugins to create the appropriate content.

Because Ele's code is interdependent, a widget may involve a dozen files behind it and cannot be delayed loaded nor disabled. This is the fundamental reason why Ele is stuck. For example, to display the mobile menu created by Elementor properly, you need to exclude the JS in the figure below from being loaded late.

Pasted 80

In order for some elements, galleries and entry animations created by Elementor Pro to display properly, it is necessary to exclude the JS from being delayed in loading in the figure below.

Pasted 81

Excluding so much JS is delayed loading, the speed can be improved much less space.

If blog pages and product pages are made with themes that do not contain Ele code, you can usePerfmattersThe plugin disables all Elementor code on these pages and can greatly improve the loading speed. Google speed test mobile scores can go up to 95-100.

If the theme you're using doesn't do what you want, we recommend switching toAstra Prothemes that are fast and look good. Click to see the ones we made with Astra ProProduct Listing Page / Header / Footer, ,Product Detail Page, ,Article list page, ,Article Detail Page.

If you can, article/product detail pages and listing pages are also created with Astra Pro, which looks good and is fast. Some features of these pages can be achieved by installing separate plugins, for example, the article table of contents on the article detail page can be made with LightweightFixed TOCPlugin implementation, product detail page inquiry form using light weightFluent FormsProduction.

Many websites will have created cookies collection alert bar (below), recommended to useCookie Bar pluginMaking, light weight, we are also using.

Pasted 6

If you want to add text, buttons, forms, images, videos, tables, etc. to the page, you can useACF field plug-in + Hook code insertion method.

 

Disable useless Elementor code

Although Elementor's code depends on each other, there is still some useless code that can be disabled. Disabling it will further improve the speed, which is the top priority of Elementor speed optimization.

Disabling the code requires thePerfmattersPlugin, after installing the plugin, enter the Perfmatters settings interface, enable the script manager in the "Assets" settings, and click Save.

Pasted 90     Pasted 17

When enabled, the "Script Manager" text will appear at the bottom of the background when editing articles, pages or products, and you can click it to enter the script management interface of the page you are editing.Pasted 20

Or inFront EndPage URL followed by/?perfmattersYou can also enter the resource management interface of the corresponding page by pressing the Enter key on the keyboard. For example, the address of the home page of this site is https://diiamo.cn, add the script manager suffix to become https://diiamo.cn/?perfmatters. After visiting, you will enter the script manager interface shown in the figure below.

Pasted 81

For ease of use, first enter"Settings"The interface is set up a bit.

Pasted 82

Click Save after setting as shown below.

Note: After the third test mode is opened, only the administrator can see the effect of the page after disabling the resources, visitors still visit the page without disabling the resources. After disabling the resources to test the site display and function normally, remember to come back to close the "test mode", clean up the cache, disable the resources to take effect.

perfmatters 2124

 

Delayed loading of JS code to generate critical CSS

For Elementor JS/CSS that cannot be disabled, you need to use delayed loading/generating critical CSS to optimize loading efficiency and reduce page loading time. For detailed tutorials, please go toThe Ultimate WordPress Speed Optimization Tutorial.

 

Elementor page building tips

There are many ways to implement the same design when building pages with Elementor. A good build method can effectively reduce the amount of code and is very helpful in optimizing the speed of Elementor.

Minimal use of widgets or Containers

1- You can use a widget to solve the problem, do not use multiple widgets to put together. For example, the image + title + text description of the layout do not use the image + title + text 3 widgets to build, you can also use only image box a widget to achieve faster.

2- Use Container as little as possible, make good use of Flex features. For example, if there are 4 horizontal content blocks inside a section, some people will create a large Container with 4 small internal Container, which is very convenient, but the amount of code will also increase a lot. You can use only one Container, set the alignment direction to the right, and set the width of the four internal elements to 25%, so that you can also be arranged horizontally.

3- Don't use multiple widgets if you can use one widget to accomplish something. For example, the content of the picture below has many elements, some people may use the picture + title + split line + text + title which are several widgets to do.

Pasted 84

If it is the same as the picture below, there are 4 pieces of content, and each piece of content consists of several widgets, to achieve this layout, you need to put each piece of content into a separate Container, and then set it to 50% width to achieve the layout below. This will use a total of nearly 20 widgets, 5 Container.

Pasted 86

The above figure is actually a section of our electronic products B2B website, we only used 1 Container + 4 image box widgets on the failure of the same layout and effect, greatly reducing the amount of code.

Some people wonder how to make orange underlines, corner marks, and orange More with image boxes. The answer is to use the CSS before+after pseudo-class. We paste the CSS code for your reference. #productdispaly is the ID of Container, var(--ast-global-color-0) isAstra Pro ThemeColor code.

#productdispaly figure.elementor-image-box-img{
    padding: 20px;
background-color:#efefef;
    max-width: 50%;
     z-index: 1;
}

#productdispaly .elementor-image-box-content {
    padding: 25px 40px;
    max-width: 50%;
     z-index: 2;
}

selector .elementor-image-box-img:after {
    content: "";
    border-radius: 0px;
    background-color: #ffffff;
    display: block;
    width: 18px;
    height: 18px;
    -webkit-transform: rotate(45deg) translate(-50%);
    transform: rotate(45deg) translate(-50%);
    z-index: 2;
    position: absolute;
    right: 50%;
    margin-right: -15px;
    top: 50%;
}
#productdispaly h3.elementor-image-box-title:after {
    content: "";
background-color:var(--ast-global-color-0);
    display: block;
    width: 37px;
    height: 2px;
    margin-top: 15px;
}

#productdispaly p.elementor-image-box-description:after {
    content: "More..." ;
    color:var(--ast-global-color-0);
    margin-left: 6px;
        font-size: 14px;
}

4- Try to use the same kind of widgets. For example if there are several pieces of content that can be implemented with image box, use them all, not Icon Box.

5- Use global styles for fonts and colors instead of setting them individually for each widget.  

 

Try to avoid using heavy asset widgets

Slideshows, rotating sliders and other widgets load very slowly, and the loading process will have no style flicker on the customer experience is not good. Where the speed of the site basically will not use these widgets.

Build a page can be a different idea to achieve, if you want to show a lot of photos is not recommended to do slideshows, directly tiled to put 2 lines of photos to show out. Products are also, there is no need to do rotation, directly put 2 lines all show out.

Home top Banner do not do rotation, slow conversion rate is also low. Only use a picture to do background, put the text on top of the picture the best effect, the highest conversion rate, the fastest speed. Less is more, more is chaos.

If you want to display Woocommerce products try not to use product widgets, use Image box widgets instead, use product images, write product titles in the title, and fill in product links in the link.

 

Try not to use third-party Elementor extension plugins

Try not to use third-party Elementor extensions such as Happy Addon. Ele is already bloated with code, and installing extensions adds to the card. For example, if you use Ultimate Addons for Elementor to create a header slideshow, in order to improve the speed so that the content is displayed correctly as soon as possible need to exclude the following figure all JS is delayed loading, so the speed will be much slower.

Pasted 79

If some features ele does not have, you can try to find someone to write JS / CSS by hand to achieve. If you must use a third-party Elementor extension plugin to achieve the function, try to useJet TabsThe plugin is a lightweight extension and is only used to build content outside the first screen.

 

Use "Transform" instead of "Margin"

7- If the section moves horizontally/vertically to a large extent, even outside the screen, try to use "offset" in "Transform", not "layout "Layout" inside the "distance (margin)". This can avoid the "Layout Offset" error prompted by Google's speed measurement tool.

Pasted 85    Pasted 87

 

Use Icons+Popup instead of mobile navigation

It is mentioned above that you should not use Elementor to make the header, but use the theme to make it much faster. However, the theme header builder has many limitations and may not meet the needs of some people, so they will still choose Elementor to make the header.

The Elementor menu (Nav) widget loads slowly on the mobile side, so it is recommended to hide the menu on the mobile side. Use Icon widget to make mobile menu icons, use Popup to make mobile menu navigation and link to Icon icons (remember to hide them on the computer side), it is much faster.

 

Try not to use entry animations

The content of the section built with Elementor can be set into animation (inside the action effect), which looks cooler and enhances the site's realism. However, it will increase CPU, JS and rendering time. Try not to use entry animations, if you must use them, it is recommended to set entry animations only for the section content outside of the first screen, no animations for the first screen content, it is better to cancel them.

Pasted 78

In order to comply with EU regulations, many websites will have created a cookies collection alert bar (below).

Pasted 6

We have tested this tip bar set out animation Google PageSpeed test tool mobile loading time of about 2.0 seconds, cancel the appearance of animation / conditions or remove the Cookies collection tip bar loading time of about 1.7 seconds. If you change to page down (below) to a certain distance and then show out the page, the loading time of about 1.4 seconds. It is recommended to set On Scroll 10% around the display of cookies collection prompt bar, the speed is greatly accelerated, the score also improved a lot.

Pasted 5

End

Article out of date? Have a better opinion? Have a question? Please leave your comments below and we will follow up.

Recommended Articles.
Comments :

发表评论

Set as private comment

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

个人中心

终极Elementor速度优化技巧, 秒开页面, 设置+禁用代码+使用技巧

Elementor速度优化
文章目录
文章目录

Elementor(简称Ele)是一款功能强大、灵活的WordPress页面构建器,使用它可以轻易搭建出时尚、功能强大的响应式页面,因此非常受欢迎。

据统计有1/5的WordPress网站使用Ele搭建,它的受欢迎程度可见一斑。强大的功能和灵活性也导致Ele代码臃肿,速度偏慢,备受诟病。

 

Elementor为什么卡?

Elementor功能很强大有众多小部件可以实现各种功能和排版,而且设置多种多样很人性化。每个功能背后都是代码的堆叠,因此Ele往前端添加了一大堆代码,而且代码之间相互依赖导致无法禁用和延迟加载,所以速度慢。

实际上Ele页面速度也可以做到非常快!如果你使用Astra主题,并且使用配套的Premium Starter Templates模板插件直接导入Elementor模板,使用谷歌测速工具测速会发现速度很快。而且这还是在没有压缩图片、安装缓存插件、优化代码的情况下。

说Ele慢的人大多不懂得如何设置和优化,Ele速度有非常大的优化空间,插件团队也很关注速度一直在减少代码量,提升加载效率。我们搭建所有网站统一使用Ele,经过优化后谷歌测速分数都可以做到100分,电脑端加载时间1秒内,手机端2秒内。

 

Elementor优点

Elementor的主要优点是高效、美观、功能强大、操作简单。有很多小部件可以实现各种功能和布局,做出时尚美观的网站。还可以导出、复制、粘贴内容和模板到其它网站,因此非常方便、高效。这些是古腾堡等速度快的页面构建器说无法比拟的。

做网站的最终目的是为了赚钱,高效、美观、功能强大。操作简单才是产生效益的因素。至于速度有100种方法去提升(例如升级服务器配置,用好点的CDN、使用轻量主题、插件等),没必要为了芝麻丢了西瓜放弃它。

再说了,Elementor其实也很注重速度,一直在提升速度。例如把所有图标改成SVG图标,只在有使用到某些小部件的页面加载相应代码。

与 3.1 之前的版本相比,Elementor 3.1 设法将目标 JS 文件大小减少了 168kb,从 331kb 减少到 163kb。

与 3.1 之前的版本相比,Elementor Pro 3.1 设法将目标 JS 文件大小减少了 96kb,从 199kb 减少到 103kb。

与 3.1 之前的版本相比,Elementor 3.2 设法将目标 JS 文件大小减少了 195kb,从 331kb 减少到 136kb。与 3.1 之前的版本相比,目标 CSS 文件大小减少了 11kb,从 146kb 减少到 135kb。

与 3.1 之前的版本相比,Elementor 3.3 设法将目标 JS 文件大小减少了 62kb,从 146kb 减少到 86kb。

与 3.1 之前的版本相比,Elementor Pro 3.3 设法将目标 JS 文件大小减少了 95kb,从 199kb 减少到 104kb。与 3.1 之前的版本相比,目标 CSS 文件大小减少了 152kb,从 206kb 减少到 54kb。

我们坚决拥护Ele,迪亚莫所有网站都使用Ele搭建,并且使用深度优化方法把速度优化到100分左右(谷歌测速)。以后只有2种页面构建器,一种叫Elementor,另外一种叫其它。Ele现在以及未来都会是建站首选工具。

 

Elementor速度优化技巧

本教程仅优化Elementor页面构建器速度,请同时按照《终极WordPress速度优化教程》文章优化其它方面,全面提升网站加载速度。

增加Elementor使用内存

Elementor非常吃配置,如果内容不够很容易卡,大部分主机默认情况下可用内存只有64M或者128M,所以需要修改PHP内存限制。

修改方法:如果是虚拟主机,直接在主机管理面板修改PHP内存限制。VPS登录宝塔面板或者使用FTP进入文件管理,在网站根目录找到并且打开wp-config.php文件 Pasted 76 ,添加下面代码修改内存限制。

如果是1G内存主机,改为128M,2G内存改为256M,4G改为648M。

define('WP_MEMORY_LIMIT', '256M'); 

Pasted 77

 

Elementor设置优化

Elementor设置里有很多功能可以减小代码量,提升加载效率,建议启用。

进入“Elementor” > “设置”,进入“常规”选项卡。

Pasted 75

“文章类型”是选择哪些页面可以使用Elementor制作,按需勾选,一般只勾选页面。“禁用默认颜色”和“禁用默认字体”建议打开,将会使用主题的字体和颜色设置。

在主题设置里面控制增站字体和颜色效率比较高,代码量也少点。如果有需要在Elementor编辑界面还是可以单独修改具体内容的颜色和字体。

Pasted 82

 

点击进入“集成”选项卡,保持默认不要修改。reCAPTCHA 和reCAPTCHA V3如果填入key将会在每个页面加载谷歌验证代码,速度会变卡,尤其是国内网站,卡死。

不建议使用谷歌验证码,改用蜜罐+黑名单关键字拦截效果更好,速度更快。详情请查看《完胜captcha! 最优WordPress垃圾评论拦截方法 – 速度快、拦截率高》

Pasted 83

 

点击进入“高级设置”选项卡,按下图设置。

Pasted 84

 

点击进入“实验”选项卡,按下图启用相应功能可以大大减少代码量,速度提升很大!没提到的保持默认即可。

Pasted 85

Pasted 86

Pasted 87

Pasted 88

打开“Form Submissions”后后台将会多一个已提交保单汇总版块,可以查看提交过的保单内容,打开后提交表单速度会慢一点点。如果你已经使用Elementor DB插件收集表单,或者不使用Elementor表单系统建议关闭此功能,否则打开。

Pasted 89

 

不要使用Elementor搭建整站内容

这是Elementor速度优化的关键!也是效果最好的方法!

我们在《终极WordPress速度优化教程》里面提到过,提升Elementor最好的方法就是不要使用Elementor制作页眉、Cookies收集提示框,表单弹出等整站出现的内容。改用主题和其它插件制作相应内容。

因为Ele的代码是互相依赖的,一个小部件可能背后涉及到十几个文件,无法延迟加载也无法禁用。这就是Ele卡的根本原因。例如要正常显示Elementor制作的手机端菜单需要排除下图中JS被延迟加载。

Pasted 80

为了让Elementor Pro制作的一些元素、画廊和进入动画正常显示,需要排除下图中JS被延迟加载。

Pasted 81

排除那么多JS被延迟加载,速度可提升空间就小很多。

如果博客页面和产品页面使用主题制作,不含Ele代码,就可以使用Perfmatters插件禁用这些页面的所有Elementor代码,能极大提升加载速度。谷歌测速手机端分数能去到95-100。

如果你使用的主题做不出来你想要的效果,建议改用Astra Pro主题,速度快又好看。点击查看我们使用Astra Pro制作的产品列表页/页眉/页脚产品详情页文章列表页文章详情页

可以的话文章/产品详情页、列表页也用Astra Pro制作,好看,速度又快。这些页面的一些功能可以通过单独安装插件实现,例如文章详情页的文章目录可以用轻量化Fixed TOC插件实现,产品详情页询盘表单使用轻量化Fluent Forms制作。

很多网站会都有制作Cookies收集提示栏(下图),推荐使用Cookie Bar插件制作,轻量化,我们也在使用。

Pasted 6

想在页面增加文字、按钮、表单、图片、视频、表格等内容可以使用ACF字段插件+Hook代码插入方法

 

禁用无用Elementor代码

虽然Elementor的代码互相依赖,还是有一部分无用代码可以被禁用。禁用后会进一步提升速度,这也是Elementor速度优化的重中之重。

禁用代码需要用到Perfmatters插件,安装插件后进入Perfmatters设置界面,在“Assets”设置里面启用脚本管理器,点保存。

Pasted 90     Pasted 17

启用后在编辑文章、页面、产品的时候后台底部也会出现“脚本管理器”文字,点击后可以进入正在编辑页面的脚本管理界面。Pasted 20

或者在前端页面网址后面加上/?perfmatters按键盘回车键也可以进入相应页面的资源管理界面。例如本站首页地址是https://diiamo.cn,添加脚本管理器后缀变成https://diiamo.cn/?perfmatters。访问后进入下图所示的脚本管理器界面。

Pasted 81

为了方便使用,先进入“设置”界面设置一下。

Pasted 82

按下图设置后点保存。

注意:第三个测试模式打开后只有管理员才能看到禁用资源后的页面效果,访客访问的还是没有禁用资源的页面。禁用完资源测试网站显示和功能正常后记得回来关闭“测试模式”,清理缓存,禁用资源才能生效。

perfmatters 2124

 

延迟加载JS代码,生成关键CSS

对于无法禁用的Elementor JS/ CSS,需要使用延迟加载/ 生成关键CSS优化加载效率,缩短页面加载时间。具体教程请移步《终极WordPress速度优化教程》

 

Elementor页面搭建技巧

使用Elementor搭建页面,一样的设计可以有很多种实现方法。好的构建方法能有效减少代码量,对优化Elementor速度非常有帮助。

尽量少使用小部件或者Container

1- 可以使用一个小部件解决的,不要使用多个小部件拼凑。例如图片+标题+文字描述的排版不要用图片+标题+文本3个小部件搭建,也可以只用image box一个小部件实现速度快些。

2- 尽量少使用Container,善用Flex功能。例如某个版块内部有4个横线排列的内容块,有些人会建立一个含4个内部小Container的大Container,这样很方便,可是代码量也会增加很多。可以只使用一个Container,排列方向设置为向右,把内部4个元素设置宽度为25%,这样也可以横向排列。

3- 能使用一个小部件完成的事就不要使用多个小部件。例如下图内容有很多元素,有些人可能会用图片+标题+分割线+文本+标题这几个小部件做。

Pasted 84

如果是下图这种有4个一样内容,每个内容又由几个小部件组成,要实现这种排版需要把每个内容单独放入一个Container里面,然后设置成50%宽度实现下图排版。这样总共会用到接近20个小部件,5个Container。

Pasted 86

上图其实是我们一个电子产品B2B网站的一个版块,我们只用了1个Container+4个image box小部件就失效了一样的排版和效果,极大减小代码量。

有的人疑惑橙色下划线、角标以及橙色More用image box怎么做出来?答案是用CSS的before+after伪类。我们把CSS代码粘贴出来供大家参考。#productdispaly是Container的ID,var(--ast-global-color-0)是Astra Pro主题颜色代码。

#productdispaly figure.elementor-image-box-img{
    padding: 20px;
background-color:#efefef;
    max-width: 50%;
     z-index: 1;
}

#productdispaly .elementor-image-box-content {
    padding: 25px 40px;
    max-width: 50%;
     z-index: 2;
}

selector .elementor-image-box-img:after {
    content: "";
    border-radius: 0px;
    background-color: #ffffff;
    display: block;
    width: 18px;
    height: 18px;
    -webkit-transform: rotate(45deg) translate(-50%);
    transform: rotate(45deg) translate(-50%);
    z-index: 2;
    position: absolute;
    right: 50%;
    margin-right: -15px;
    top: 50%;
}
#productdispaly h3.elementor-image-box-title:after {
    content: "";
background-color:var(--ast-global-color-0);
    display: block;
    width: 37px;
    height: 2px;
    margin-top: 15px;
}

#productdispaly p.elementor-image-box-description:after {
    content: "More...";
    color:var(--ast-global-color-0);
    margin-left: 6px;
        font-size: 14px;
}

4- 尽量使用同一种小部件。例如有几张内容都能用image box实现的话,就都用它,不要用Icon Box。

5- 对字体和颜色使用全局样式,而不是为每个小部件单独设置它们。  

 

尽量避免使用重资产小部件

幻灯片,轮播滑块等小部件加载速度非常慢,而且加载过程会有无样式闪烁对客户体验不好。凡是速度很快的网站基本上不会使用这些小部件。

搭建页面可以换个思路实现,如果要展示很多相片不建议做幻灯片,直接平铺放2行相片展示出来。产品也是,没必要做轮播,直接放2行全部展示出来。

首页顶部Banner不要做轮播,速度慢转化率还低。只用一张图片做背景,把文字放图片上面效果最好,转化率最高,速度最快。少即是多,多就是乱。

如果要展示Woocommerce产品尽量不要使用产品小部件,改用Image box小部件,图片用产品图片,标题写产品标题,链接填产品链接就行。

 

尽量不要使用第三方Elementor扩展插件

尽量不要使用Happy Addon等第三方Elementor扩展插件,Ele本来就代码臃肿,再安装扩展插件就卡上加卡。举个例子,如果使用Ultimate Addons for Elementor制作页眉幻灯片,为了提高速度让内容尽快正确显示出来需要排除下图所有JS被延迟加载,因此速度会慢很多。

Pasted 79

如果有些功能ele没有,可以试下找人手写JS/ CSS实现。如果一定要使用第三方Elementor扩展插件实现功能,尽量选用Jet Tabs之类轻量扩展插件,并且只用来搭建首屏外内容。

 

使用“Transform”代替“Margin”

7- 如果版块水平/垂直移动幅度较大,甚至出现在屏幕之外,尽量使用“Transform”里面的“偏移”实现,不要使用“布局”里面的“外距(margin)”。这样可以避免谷歌测速工具的“布局偏移”错误提示。

Pasted 85    Pasted 87

 

使用图标+Popup代替手机端导航

上面说到不要使用Elementor制作页眉,改用主题制作速度会快很多。可是主题页眉构建器限制很多,可能满足不了有些人的需求,还是会选择Elementor制作页眉。

Elementor菜单(Nav)小部件手机端加载速度很慢,所以建议在手机端隐藏菜单。使用Icon小部件制作手机菜单图标,使用Popup制作手机菜单导航并且链接到Icon图标(记得在电脑端隐藏),速度快很多。

 

尽量不要使用进入动画

使用Elementor搭建的版块内容可以设置进入动画(动作效果里面),看起来比较酷,提升网站逼格。可是会增加 CPU、JS 和渲染时间。尽量不要使用进入动画,如果一定要使用建议只给首屏外的版块内容设置进入动画,首屏内容不设置任何动画,最好取消。

Pasted 78

为了符合欧盟法规,很多网站会都有制作Cookies收集提示栏(下图)。

Pasted 6

我们测试过,这个提示栏设置出场动画谷歌PageSpeed测试工具手机端加载时间为2.0秒左右,取消出场动画/条件或者删除Cookies收集提示栏加载时间为1.7秒左右。如果改成页面下滑(下图)到一定距离后再显示出来页面,加载时间为1.4秒左右。建议设置On Scroll 10%左右显示Cookies收集提示栏,速度大大加快,分数也提高不少。

Pasted 5

End

文章过时?有更好看法?有疑问?请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

推荐文章:
评论 :

发表评论

设为私密评论

邮箱不会被公开,插入网址需去掉https://前缀。

免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策