Profile

China's cross-border e-commerce is expected to grow at least at a high rate every year until 203020%

Cross-border e-commerce
Article List
Article List

How about cross border e-commerce? Is it still possible to do it? How to do cross-border e-commerce?

The Chinese government website forwarded on October 15People's Daily Overseas EditionAn article titledThe rapid growth of cross-border e-commerce in ChinaThe article of the Chinese government. The article points out that China's cross-border e-commerce industry has experienced several years of accumulation and accumulation of strength, ushering in the "golden period" of rapid development.

Thanks to the government's promotion, the national cross-border e-commerce comprehensive pilot zone ("cross-border e-commerce comprehensive pilot zone") has expanded from 30 in the past few years to 105 today, and cross-border e-commerce has increased nearly 10 times in five years.

 

Cross-border e-commerce exports in the first half of the year rose 28.6%

In the first half of 2021, China's cross-border e-commerce import and export volume of 886.7 billion yuan, an increase of 28.6%. cross-border e-commerce has become a new dynamic force in the development of foreign trade, transformation and upgrading of new channels and new grasp of high-quality development.

Although the real economy was hit by the new pneumonia epidemic in 2020, China's export e-commerce has achieved a high growth rate of over 20% against the trend with a high degree of flexibility. Globalization think tank recently released the "B2C cross-border e-commerce platform "to go to sea" research report, shows that China and the United States is currently the world's cross-border e-commerce is the main platform side of the country, but also the global cross-border e-commerce transactions of the main market.

About 26% of the world's business-to-consumer (B2C) cross-border e-commerce transactions take place in mainland China, with China ranking first in the world over the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany and Japan. The relevant person in charge of the Ministry of Commerce said that advocating openness and win-win situation, supporting the development of cross-border e-commerce and overseas warehouses is the key work of the commerce department during the 14th Five-Year Plan period.

At present, China has established bilateral cooperation mechanisms with 22 countries on "Silk Road Electricity" to jointly carry out policy communication, planning docking, industry promotion, local cooperation, capacity building and other multi-level and multi-disciplinary cooperation for the development of e-commerce in countries along the "Belt and Road". Create a favorable environment for the development of e-commerce in countries along the "Belt and Road".

 

Cross-border e-commerce by 2030 not less than 20% growth per year

Diamo believes that China's cross-border e-commerce is at the beginning stage of a ten-year long run, and thanks to the support of national policies and global economic trends, the future development will definitely get better and better.

The 2019 government-sponsored cross-border e-commerce conference was held in Shenzhen, where several predictions were made. From today's data and the current situation, these several predictions can be right. One of the prognosis is to ensure that cross-border e-commerce does not fall below 20% growth per year until 2030, and 20,21 growth has exceeded 20%.

 

Cross-border e-commerce independent station is an opportunity for foreign trade people

The country's goal is to occupy more than 90% of the global C-side cross-border e-commerce retail market share, which is an opportunity for our grassroots foreign trade people. Compared to cross-border e-commerce platforms like Amazon, cross-border e-commerce independent stations are lower cost, lax regulation and less restrictions are more suitable for individuals/small businesses to start.

Diamo specializes in the production and design of e-commerce independent websites and outcode independent websites, focusing on optimizing conversion rates and customer experience to help you enter the cross-border e-commerce market and strike gold efficiently. ClickView website building packages and content.

End

Article out of date? Have a better opinion? Have a question? Please leave your comments below and we will follow up.

Recommended Articles.
Comments :

发表评论

Set as private comment

The email address will not be disclosed, and the URL needs to be removed from https://前缀 for insertion.

Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Have no account? Forgot password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

预计2030年前跨境电商每年至少高速增长20%

文章目录
文章目录

跨境电商怎么样?还能做吗?怎么做跨境电商?

中国政府网在10月15号转发了人民日报海外版一篇名为《我国跨境电商增势迅猛》的文章。文章指出中国跨境电商行业经历数年的积累蓄力,迎来快速发展的“黄金期”。

得益于政府推动,全国跨境电子商务综合试验区(简称“跨境电商综试区”)从前几年的30个扩容至今天105个,跨境电商5年增长近10倍。

 

上半年跨境电商出口额同比增长28.6%

2021上半年,中国跨境电商进出口额为8867亿元,同比增长28.6%。跨境电商已成为外贸发展新动能、转型升级新渠道和高质量发展新抓手。

2020年实体经济虽然遭受新冠肺炎疫情冲击,可是中国出口电商凭借高度灵活性,逆势实现超20%的高速增长。全球化智库近日发布的《B2C跨境电商平台“出海”研究报告》显示,中国和美国目前是全球跨境电商的主要平台方所在国,也是全球跨境电商交易的主要市场。

全球约有26%的企业到消费者(B2C)跨境电商交易发生在中国大陆,中国超过美国、英国、德国和日本等,排名居世界第一。商务部相关负责人表示,倡导开放共赢,支持跨境电商和海外仓发展是“十四五”期间商务部门的重点工作。

目前,中国已与22个国家建立“丝路电商”双边合作机制,共同开展政策沟通、规划对接、产业促进、地方合作、能力建设等多层次多领域的合作,为“一带一路”沿线国家电商发展创造有利环境。

 

2030年前跨境电商每年不低于20%增长

迪亚莫认为目前中国跨境电商处于十年长跑刚起步阶段, 得力于国家政策扶持和全球经济发展趋势,未来发展一定会越来越好。

2019年政府主办的跨境电商大会在深圳召开,会上提出了几个预判。从今天数据和现状来看,这几个预判是能对得上的。其中一个预判是保证2030年前跨境电商每年不低于20%增长,20,21年的增长已经超过20%。

 

跨境电商独立站是外贸人的一次机会

国家的目标是占据全球C 端跨境电商零售90%以上的市场份额,这是我们基层外贸人的一次机会。相对于亚马逊之类的跨境电商平台,跨境电商独立站成本更低、监管宽松、限制少更适合个人/小企业起步。迪亚莫专注外贸独立站建设,重点优化转化率和客户体验,助你进入跨境电商市场高效掘金。

End

文章过时?有更好看法?有疑问?请在下方评论留言,我们会及时跟进。

推荐文章:
评论 :

发表评论

邮箱不会被公开, 评论框内禁止插入网址、邮箱

免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策