About DIIAMO

2009

First acquaintance with WordPress website building

Hi,我叫Wyatt。毕业于广州XX大学, 专业是本科英语国际贸易。比较热爱计算机知识,大学时加入计算机协会跟技术部一名师兄学习织梦和WordPress建站。大学期间制作了学校招生办和党委办公室官网,获得全校网页设计大赛第二名。

2009

2013

First time in the workplace

After graduation to stay in Guangzhou, in a foreign trade company to do foreign trade business. During the development of a large customer, the third month of employment salary + commission of more than 10,000, then began to like this line of foreign trade, ha ha. Because of dissatisfaction with the company's order management system and the boss's management style, a year later resigned.

2013

2014

Enter SOHO mode

I was contacted by a large client who knew I was leaving and thought I was working hard and wanted me to help their company handle orders from China. So I entered SOHO mode without knowing anything, and moved to the suburbs to live near the factory. I helped customers to make all kinds of products, including hats, clothes, cups, handbags, jewelry.... From looking for suppliers to sample, order production, quality control, shipping all I a person to handle. During this period, I registered a Hong Kong limited company.

2014

2017

Physical and mental exhaustion

Just out of social inexperience, people are complicated, plus their own perfectionism everything personally, so this work to do very tired. Products using high quality materials and processes, people are too kind and ruthless to quote high prices, profits are not high. Irregular rest, coupled with sometimes high-intensity work, gradually began to feel physically and mentally exhausted. At that time, just dating his wife, she wanted to return to the city center to work and live. After thinking again and again I decided to "quit" and she ran into the future together.

2017

2017~2019

Redo SOHO

After returning to the city center, my wife has been working in the dental hospital, I have been to work in 2 foreign trade companies, it is also this time to contactRice class, help classetc. A wild horse, like to run free and unrestrained. Gradually feel that I am not suitable for a hitman, so return to the old business to return to SOHO, successfully registered Diiamo trademark. Then my wife got pregnant, and we got a license and had a baby. Since then, I have become a father + head of the family. In line with the saying, career is not smooth marriage smooth.

2017~2019

2019

Meeting WordPress again

Soon after the birth of my son, the new pneumonia outbreak, watching the masks from the price rise not to buy, to the high price of a hard to find goods. At that time, I had more time to take care of my wife and children at home, so I used WordPress to make the English website of my own handbag company and harvested many inquiries. With more and more in-depth contactRice Class CircleThe company found that foreign trade independent station is very important, but very few peers know how to build a station, outsourcing the price of building a station is very high, most of them are not reliable. So a flash of light, actually foreign trade station so many pain points and is a trend, we know this, why not open a station company?

2019

2019

Creation of Diamo

We said we would do it and immediately contacted our friends to plan it together. Since we had already registered the Diiamo trademark, we named the companyDiamo Technology Co.. Positioning: build marketing website, SEO as the core selling point, provide first-class service, customer-oriented, make word-of-mouth circle spread. Control the size of the company to save costs, pricing mid-range lower, no renewal fees, open source, control to customers. Customers can modify any content of the website at will and copy the relocation website at will.

2019

Vision

Life is not easy, the workplace is complicated, and the mall is cruel. FoundingDiiamoOne of the original intentions is to help foreign trade people get more orders. I wish all the diligent foreign trade people can achieve their goals through hard work and meet a better self. Let's cheer together, don't care how difficult it is, do it and be done with it!

Office 2
Chat
  • WeChat Service
Quick login without registration

Enter your username and password to log in

Don't have an account? Forgot your password?
For a better user experience, the site uses cookies -Privacy Policy
This site uses cookiesPrivacy Policy

关于迪亚莫

2009年

初识WordPress建站

Hi,我叫Wyatt。毕业于广州XX大学, 专业是本科英语国际贸易。比较热爱计算机知识,大学时加入计算机协会跟技术部一名师兄学习织梦和WordPress建站。大学期间制作了学校招生办和党委办公室官网,获得全校网页设计大赛第二名。

2009年

2013

初入职场

毕业后留在广州,在一家外贸公司做外贸业务。期间开发了一个大客户,入职第3个月工资+提成1万多,那时开始喜欢上外贸这一行,哈哈。因为不满公司订单管理制度和老板的管理方式,一年后辞职。

2013

2014

进入SOHO模式

之前开发的大客户知道我离职后主动联系我,觉得我工作挺认真负责,想我帮他们公司处理中国的订单。就这样稀里糊涂啥都不懂进入SOHO模式,搬到郊区工厂附近住。帮客户做各种产品,包括帽子、衣服、杯子、手袋、首饰...。从找供应商到打样、下单生产、质检、发货全部我一个人搞定。期间注册了一个香港有限公司。

2014

2017

身心疲惫

刚出社会经验不足,人心复杂,加上自己完美主义凡事亲力亲为,所以这工作做得很累。产品采用优质材料和工艺,人太善良狠不下心报高价,利润不高。休息不规律,加上有时高强度工作,渐渐开始觉得身心疲惫。当时刚和老婆拍拖,她想回到市中心工作生活。经过再三思考我决定“辞职”和她一起奔向未来。

2017

2017~2019

重做SOHO

回到市中心后老婆一直在口腔医院上班,我去过2家外贸公司上班,也是这时候接触到米课,帮课等。一匹野马,喜欢自由奔跑,无拘无束。渐渐觉得我不适合做个打工人,于是重操旧业回归SOHO,成功注册Diiamo商标。后来老婆怀孕,我们顺理成章领证,生娃。从此成为父亲+一家之主。应了那句话,事业不顺婚姻顺。

2017~2019

2019

再遇WordPress

儿子出生不久后新冠肺炎爆发,眼看着口罩从价格上涨不舍得买,到高价一货难求。当时在家照顾老婆孩子时间比较多,于是用WordPress制作了自家手袋公司英文官网,收获不少询盘。随着越来越深入接触米课圈,发现外贸独立站十分重要,可是极少同行懂得建站,外包建站价格很高,大多还不靠谱。于是灵光一闪,居然外贸建站那么多痛点又是个趋势,我们又懂这个,为啥不开家建站公司?

2019

2019

创立迪亚莫

说干就干,马上联系好友一起规划。因为已经注册了Diiamo商标,所以把公司命名为迪亚莫科技有限公司。定位:建设营销型网站、以SEO为核心卖点、提供一流服务、以客户为本、做出口碑圈内传播。控制公司规模节省成本,定价中档偏下,无需续费,开放源码,控制权给客户。客户可以随意修改网站任何内容,随意复制搬迁网站。

2019

愿景

生活不易,职场复杂,商场残酷。创立迪亚莫的其中一个初衷是为了帮助外贸人获得更多订单。祝愿勤奋的外贸人都能通过努力实现自己目标,遇见更美好的自己。让我们一起加油,别管有多困难,干就完了!

办公室 2
免注册快速登陆

输入用户名密码登录

没有账号? 忘记密码?
为了更好的用户体验,该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策
该网站使用 Cookies 隐私政策